en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2689 entries)

en: "Migration cleaner" tool
zh_TW: “移轉清除”工具

en: %1$d day %2$dh%3$s | %1$d days %2$dh%3$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 日 %2$dh%3$s

en: %1$d on %2$d
zh_TW: %1$d 在 %2$d

en: %1$s - Error during the database query: %2$s - Error is %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 在資料庫存取時發生錯誤: %2$s - 錯誤是 %3$s

en: %1$s - Network outlet %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 網路插座 %2$s

en: %1$s - The port %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 連接埠 %2$s

en: %1$s - replay rules on existing database: %2$s/%3$s (%4$s Mio)
zh_TW: %1$s -  現有的資料庫重放規則: %2$s/%3$s (%4$s Mio)

en: %1$s > %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s < %2$s

en: %1$s account net value
zh_TW: %1$s 帳號淨值

en: %1$s adds an item
zh_TW: %1$s新增一個項目

en: %1$s adds several netpoints
zh_TW: %1$s 增加了數個網點

en: %1$s adds the item %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 新增項目 %2$s

en: %1$s adds the item %2$s (%3$d)
zh_TW: %1$s 新增項目 %2$s (%3$d)

en: %1$s adds the item %2$s-%3$s:%4$s
zh_TW: %1$s增加项目%2$s-%3$s：%4$s

en: %1$s adds the license %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 新增授權 %2$s

en: %1$s adds the reservation %2$s for item %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 為 %2$s 預借項目 %3$s

en: %1$s adds the version %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 新增版本 %2$s

en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 依 %2$s

en: %1$s deletes the license %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 刪除授權 %2$s

en: %1$s items
zh_TW: %1$s項目

en: %1$s log in from IP %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 登錄從 IP %2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s purges the license %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 清除授權 %2$s

en: %1$s purges the reservation for item %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 刪除 項目 %2$s 的預借

en: %1$s purges the version %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 清除版本 %2$s

en: %1$s satisfaction survey (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s滿意度調查（%2$s）

en: %1$s trying to add an item that already exists: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 嘗試去新增一個已存在項目: %2$s

en: %1$s updates the item %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 更新項目 %2$s

en: %1$s updates the license %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 更新授權 %2$s

en: %1$s updates the version %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 更新版本 %2$s

en: %1$s value
zh_TW: %1$s值

en: %1$s%2$d days %3$d hours %4$d minutes
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d 天 %3$d 小時 %4$d 分鐘

en: %1$s%2$d days %3$d hours %4$d minutes %5$d seconds
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d 天 %3$d 小時 %4$d 分鐘 %5$d 秒

en: %1$s%2$d hours %3$d minutes
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d 小時 %3$d 分鐘

en: %1$s%2$d hours %3$d minutes %4$d seconds
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d 小時 %3$d 分鐘 %4$d 秒

en: %1$s%2$d minute | %1$s%2$d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s%2$d 分鐘

en: %1$s%2$d minutes %3$d seconds
zh_TW: %1$s%2$d 分鐘 %3$d 秒

en: %1$s%2$s second | %1$s%2$s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1$s%2$s 秒

en: %1$s: from %2$s to %3$s:
zh_TW: %1$s: 從 %2$s 至 %3$s:

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d millisecond | %d milliseconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 毫秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 月

en: %d new ticket | %d new tickets
zh_TW[0]: %d 筆新待辦事項

en: %d printed page | %d printed pages
zh_TW[0]: %d 列印頁面

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d view | %d views
zh_TW[0]: %d 檢視

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 週

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

en: %s Mio max
zh_TW: %s MIO最大

en: %s adds a comment on knowledge base
zh_TW: 加入 %s註解到知識庫

en: %s adds a cost
zh_TW: %s 新增成本

en: %s adds a followup
zh_TW: %s 新增一個追蹤

en: %s adds a link with a supplier
zh_TW: %s 新增一個供應商連結

en: %s adds a link with an item
zh_TW: %s 新增連結與項目

en: %s adds a link with an knowledge base
zh_TW: %s加入連結給知識庫

en: %s adds a target
zh_TW: %s 新增一個目標

en: %s adds a task
zh_TW: %s 新增工作

en: %s adds a team member
zh_TW: %s 新增一個團隊成員

en: %s adds a user to a group
zh_TW: %s 新增使用者到群組

en: %s adds a user to an entity
zh_TW: %s 新增一個使用者進實體

en: %s adds a virtual machine
zh_TW: %s 新增一個虛擬機

en: %s adds a volume
zh_TW: %s 新增一個磁卷

en: %s adds an actor
zh_TW: %s 新增一個角色

en: %s adds an alert
zh_TW: %s加入警告

en: %s adds an antivirus
zh_TW: %s 新增一個防毒軟體

en: %s adds an approval
zh_TW: %s 新增核准請求

en: %s adds an item
zh_TW: %s 新增一個項目

en: %s adds cartridges
zh_TW: %s 新增印表機耗材

en: %s adds consumables
zh_TW: %s 新增耗材

en: %s adds several network ports
zh_TW: %s 新增數個連接埠

en: %s adds the item
zh_TW: %s 新增了項目

en: %s approves or refuses a solution
zh_TW: %s 核准或拒絕一個解決方案

en: %s associates a VLAN to a network port
zh_TW: %s關連至網路 VLAN 連接埠

en: %s associates a network name to an item
zh_TW: %s 將網絡名稱關聯至項目

en: %s associates a type
zh_TW: %s 建立類型的關連

en: %s connects an item
zh_TW: %s 連接至項目

en: %s deletes an actor
zh_TW: %s 刪除角色

en: %s deletes an item
zh_TW: %s 刪除項目

en: %s deletes several network ports
zh_TW: %s 珊除數個網路連接埠

en: %s deletes users from a group
zh_TW: %s 從群組刪除使用者

en: %s disconnects an item
zh_TW: %s 中斷連接項目

en: %s edit a comment on knowledge base
zh_TW: %s 編輯註解於知識庫

en: %s gives a consumable
zh_TW: %s 提供一個消耗品

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 時

en: %s installs a cartridge
zh_TW: %s 安裝印表機耗材

en: %s installs software
zh_TW: %s 安裝軟體

en: %s is not writable
zh_TW: %s 不可寫入

en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 項目

en: %s items/sec
zh_TW: %s 項目/秒

en: %s makes a bad usage.
zh_TW: %s 作出一個不好的用法

en: %s purges a cartridge
zh_TW: %s 清除印表機耗材

en: %s purges a cost
zh_TW: %s 清除成本

en: %s purges a followup
zh_TW: %s 清除一個追蹤

en: %s purges a sla level
zh_TW: %s 清除一個SLA等級

en: %s purges a task
zh_TW: %s 清除工作

en: %s purges a virtual machine
zh_TW: %s 清空虛擬機器

en: %s purges a volume
zh_TW: %s 清除一個磁卷

en: %s purges an alert
zh_TW: %s丟棄警示

en: %s purges an antivirus
zh_TW: %s 清除一個防毒軟體

en: %s purges an approval
zh_TW: %s 清空簽核項目

en: %s purges an item
zh_TW: %s 清除項目

en: %s purges an ola level
zh_TW: %s 丟棄一個 OLA 層級

en: %s purges link between tickets
zh_TW: %s 清除待辦事項間的連結

en: %s replaces an item
zh_TW: %s 取代一個項目

en: %s restores an item
zh_TW: %s 還原項目

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: %s sets unitary management
zh_TW: %s 設定統一的管理

en: %s start | %s starts
zh_TW[0]: %s 啟動

en: %s stop | %s stops
zh_TW[0]: %s 停止

en: %s ticket in progress or recently solved on this item. | %s tickets in progress or recently solved on this item.
zh_TW[0]: 此項目的 %s 個待辦事項正在處理中或最近已解決。

en: %s tries to use a non standard path.
zh_TW: %s嘗試使用一個非標準路徑

en: %s updates a cartridge
zh_TW: %s 更新印表機耗材

en: %s updates a cost
zh_TW: %s 更新成本

en: %s updates a followup
zh_TW: %s 更新一個追蹤

en: %s updates a sla level
zh_TW: %s  更新一個SLA等級

en: %s updates a task
zh_TW: %s 更新工作

en: %s updates a virtual machine
zh_TW: %s 更新一個虛擬機

en: %s updates a volume
zh_TW: %s 更新一個磁卷

en: %s updates an alert
zh_TW: %s更新警示

en: %s updates an antivirus
zh_TW: %s 更新一個防毒軟體

en: %s updates an approval
zh_TW: %s 更新核准請求

en: %s updates an item
zh_TW: %s 更新項目

en: %s updates an ola level
zh_TW: %s更新一個 OLA 層級

en: %s: send cartridge alert failed
zh_TW: %s: 發送墨水匣通知失敗

en: %s: send consumable alert failed
zh_TW: %s: 發送消耗品警告通知失敗

en: (%1$d authorizations problems, %2$d failures)
zh_TW: (%1$d 授權問題, %2$d 失敗)

en: (leave the field empty for a generation from HTML)
zh_TW: (自HTML產生的欄位保留空白)

en: + %d day | + %d days
zh_TW[0]: + %d 日

en: + %d hour | + %d hours
zh_TW[0]: + %d 時

en: + %d minute | + %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: + %d 分

en: + %d month | + %d months
zh_TW[0]: + %d 月

en: + %d week | + %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: + %d 週

en: + %d year | + %d years
zh_TW[0]: + %d 年

en: - %d day | - %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日

en: - %d hour | - %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: - %d minute | - %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: - %d 分

en: - %d month | - %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 月

en: - %d week | - %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 週

en: - %d year | - %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

en: ... From an external source
zh_TW: ... 從外部來源

en: 1- Critical (login error only)
zh_TW: 1- 危急 (只記錄登入異常)

en: 2- Severe (not used)
zh_TW: 2 -嚴重(未使用)

en: 3- Important (successful logins)
zh_TW: 3- 重要 (成功登入)

en: 4- Notices (add, delete, tracking)
zh_TW: 4 -通知(新增，刪除，追蹤)

en: 5- Complete (all)
zh_TW: 5 -完成(所有)

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload
zh_TW: PHP的擴展停止了檔案上傳

en: A file and a directory have be created and deleted - Perfect!
zh_TW: 一個檔案和目錄的創建和刪除 - 完美!

en: A file was created - Perfect!
zh_TW: 檔案的創建 - 完美!

en: A minimum of 64 Mio is commonly required for GLPI.
zh_TW: GLPI通常需要最低64 Mio

en: A new version is available: %s.
zh_TW: 一個新的可用版本：%s

en: A validation request has been submitted
zh_TW: 驗證請求已提交

en: API Documentation
zh_TW: API 文件

en: API client | API clients
zh_TW[0]: API 客戶端

en: API disabled
zh_TW: API 已停用

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Accepted mail archive folder (optional)
zh_TW: 接受郵件存檔目錄(選用)

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Access to the Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 檢視常見問答集

en: Account net value
zh_TW: 帳戶淨值

en: Account number
zh_TW: 統一編號

en: Action | Actions
zh_TW[0]: 動作

en: Action completed, fully processed
zh_TW: 執行已完成，已全部處理

en: Action completed, no processing required
zh_TW: 執行已完成，不需要處理

en: Action completed, partially processed
zh_TW: 執行已完成，已處理一部分

en: Action type
zh_TW: 作用類型

en: Action when a user is deleted from the LDAP directory
zh_TW: 當使用者從 LDAP目錄中刪除後執行

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions historical
zh_TW: 動作歷程

en: Actions refused
zh_TW: 被拒絕的動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Directory
zh_TW: Active 目錄

en: Actor
zh_TW: 角色

en: Actual locations
zh_TW: 實際地點

en: Ad-hoc (without access point)
zh_TW: Ad-hoc(不含訪問點)

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add API client
zh_TW: 新增 API 客戶端

en: Add a LDAP directory replica
zh_TW: 新增一個LDAP replica

en: Add a change
zh_TW: 新增一個變更

en: Add a close time
zh_TW: 新增結案時間

en: Add a compatible printer model
zh_TW: 新增相容的印表機型號

en: Add a contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Add a contract
zh_TW: 新增一個合約

en: Add a correct IP to the network port
zh_TW: 新增一個正確的網路連接埠

en: Add a criterion
zh_TW: 新增標準

en: Add a document
zh_TW: 新增一個文件

en: Add a followup to tickets (requester)
zh_TW: 新增追蹤至待辦事項 (請求者)

en: Add a followup to tickets of associated groups
zh_TW: 新增追蹤至相關群組的待辦事項

en: Add a hidden field
zh_TW: 新增一個隱藏欄位

en: Add a link with an item
zh_TW: 新增一個項目連結

en: Add a mandatory field
zh_TW: 新增一個必填隱藏欄位

en: Add a network
zh_TW: 新增一個網路

en: Add a network alias
zh_TW: 新增一個網路別名

en: Add a network name
zh_TW: 新增一個網路名稱

en: Add a new action
zh_TW: 新增一個動作

en: Add a new component
zh_TW: 新增一個零組件

en: Add a new cost
zh_TW: 新增一個新成本

en: Add a new followup
zh_TW: 新增追蹤

en: Add a new task
zh_TW: 新增一個作業

en: Add a new translation
zh_TW: 新增一個新的翻譯

en: Add a predefined field
zh_TW: 新增預定義欄位

en: Add a problem
zh_TW: 新增一個問題

en: Add a project
zh_TW: 新增一個專案

en: Add a schedule
zh_TW: 新增一個日程表

en: Add a supplier
zh_TW: 新增一個供應商

en: Add a target
zh_TW: 新增一個目標

en: Add a team member
zh_TW: 新增一個團隊成員

en: Add a template...
zh_TW: 新增一塊樣板…

en: Add a ticket
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: Add a user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add a user without accreditation from a LDAP directory
zh_TW: 新增一個沒有從一個 LDAP目錄認證的使用者

en: Add a virtual machine
zh_TW: 新增虛擬機

en: Add a volume
zh_TW: 新增儲存裝置

en: Add an actor
zh_TW: 新增一個角色

en: Add an antivirus
zh_TW: 新增一個防毒軟體

en: Add an authorization to a user
zh_TW: 新增權力給使用者

en: Add an escalation level
zh_TW: 新增一個提升的等級

en: Add an item
zh_TW: 新增一個項目

en: Add an item type
zh_TW: 新增項目類型

en: Add cartridges
zh_TW: 新增印表機耗材

en: Add date
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Add date_creation to %s
zh_TW: 新增 date_creation 至 %s

en: Add date_mod to %s
zh_TW: 新增 date_mod 至 %s

en: Add documents into ticket notifications
zh_TW: 新增文件至待辦事項通知

en: Add external
zh_TW: 增加外部

en: Add followup (associated groups)
zh_TW: 新增追蹤 (相關的群組)

en: Add followup (requester)
zh_TW: 新增追蹤 (請求者)

en: Add new devices
zh_TW: 新增裝置

en: Add of - %s to database
zh_TW: 新增 - %s 至 資料庫

en: Add several ports
zh_TW: 新增數個連接埠

en: Add the item
zh_TW: 項目新增了

en: Add the result of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式的結果

en: Add to all items
zh_TW: 新增至所有項目

en: Add to all tickets
zh_TW: 新增至所有待辦事項

en: Add to schedule
zh_TW: 新增到日曆

en: Add user...
zh_TW: 新增使用者...

en: Add users from an external source
zh_TW: 從外部來源新增使用者

en: Added by %s
zh_TW: 新增由 %s

en: Additional headers
zh_TW: 額外的標題

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Addressable network
zh_TW: 可定址網路

en: Administration
zh_TW: 行政

en: Administration of reservations
zh_TW: 預借管理

en: Administrative number
zh_TW: 行政號碼

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Administrator email
zh_TW: 行政人員電子郵件

en: Administrator name
zh_TW: 行政人員名稱

en: Administrator reply-to email (if needed)
zh_TW: 行政人員回覆電子郵件（如果需要）

en: Advanced information
zh_TW: 進階訊息

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Aggregation port
zh_TW: 匯合連接埠

en: Alarms on cartridges
zh_TW: 印表機耗材提醒

en: Alarms on consumables
zh_TW: 耗材提醒

en: Alarms on contracts
zh_TW: 合約警報

en: Alarms on expired licenses
zh_TW: 授權過期警報

en: Alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 會計和行政資訊警報

en: Alarms options
zh_TW: 警報選項

en: Alert me when unlocked
zh_TW: 當被解鎖時通知我

en: Alert on duplicate record
zh_TW: 對重複記錄警告

en: Alert sent on %s
zh_TW: 發送警報 %s

en: Alert threshold
zh_TW: 報警閾值

en: Alerts on reservations
zh_TW: 關於預借的警報

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved
zh_TW: 提示尚未解決的待辦事項

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved since
zh_TW: 提示尚未解決的待辦事項自

en: Alias port
zh_TW: 連接埠別名

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: All items
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: All linked tickets
zh_TW: 所有連結的待辦事項

en: All my articles
zh_TW: 我的所有文章

en: All pages in CSV
zh_TW: 所有頁面以 CSV 導出

en: All pages in SLK
zh_TW: 所有頁面以 SLK 導出

en: All pages in landscape PDF
zh_TW: 所有頁面為橫向PDF

en: All pages in portrait PDF
zh_TW: 所有頁面用直向PDF

en: All reservable devices
zh_TW: 所有預留裝置

en: All unpublished articles
zh_TW: 所有未發布的文章

en: All users having administrators rights have have been updated to 'super-admin' rights with the creation of his new user type.
zh_TW: 所有擁有管理者權限的使用者已被更新為'最高管理者'的權限,以及它所創造新使用者的類型。

en: Allocated memory
zh_TW: 已分配的內存

en: Allocated memory test
zh_TW: 分配記憶體測試

en: Allow FAQ anonymous access
zh_TW: 允許FAQ匿名訪問

en: Allow anonymous followups (receiver)
zh_TW: 允許匿名追蹤 (收件人)

en: Allow anonymous ticket creation (helpdesk.receiver)
zh_TW: 允許匿名建立待辦事項 (helpdesk.receiver)

en: Alternate username
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Alternate username number
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

en: Alternate username updated. The connected items have been updated using this alternate username.
zh_TW: 聯絡人更新。 和聯絡關聯的項目已被更新。

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 海拔

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Always dereferenced
zh_TW: 始終解除引用

en: Amortization coefficient
zh_TW: 分期償還係數

en: Amortization duration
zh_TW: 分期償還期間

en: Amortization type
zh_TW: 攤銷類型

en: An addressable network is a network defined on an equipment
zh_TW: 可定址網路是一個網路定義裝置

en: An answer to a validation request was produced
zh_TW: 產生驗證請求回覆

en: An answer to an an approval request was produced by %s
zh_TW: 核准請求回覆已經由%s提交

en: An approval request has been submitted by %s
zh_TW: 核准請求已經由%s提交

en: An email has been sent to your email address. The email contains information for reset your password.
zh_TW: 一封電子郵件已經發送到您的電子郵件地址。電子郵件中包含重設密碼的訊息。

en: An email to %s was added to queue
zh_TW: 一封發送給 %s 已被加入佇列

en: An email was sent to %s
zh_TW: 已寄送郵件到 %s

en: An error occured during password update
zh_TW: 密碼更新時發生錯誤

en: An error occured loading contents!
zh_TW: 載入內容時發生錯誤

en: Analysis
zh_TW: 分析

en: Antivirus | Antiviruses
zh_TW[0]: 防毒軟體

en: Antivirus version
zh_TW: 防毒軟體 版本

en: Any solution status
zh_TW: 解決方案進度

en: Append a correct gateway to the network %s
zh_TW: 新增了一個正確的通訊閘至網路 %s

en: Application token
zh_TW: 應用程式token

en: Applied
zh_TW: 套用

en: Approval | Approvals
zh_TW[0]: 核准

en: Approval comments
zh_TW: 核准說明

en: Approval date
zh_TW: 核准日期

en: Approval granted by %s
zh_TW: 核准准予至%s

en: Approval of the solution
zh_TW: 核准該解決方案

en: Approval request
zh_TW: 請求核准

en: Approval request send to %s
zh_TW: 核准請求寄送至%s

en: Approval request to requester group manager
zh_TW: 核准請求者群組管理者的請求

en: Approval requester
zh_TW: 核准請求者

en: Approval status
zh_TW: 簽核狀態

en: Approvals for the ticket
zh_TW: 核准此待辦事項

en: Approve the solution
zh_TW: 核准的解決方案

en: Approver
zh_TW: 核准者

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Architecture | Architectures
zh_TW[0]: 架構

en: Archives log files and deletes aging ones
zh_TW: 封存記錄檔並刪除過期的檔案

en: Archiving log file: %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 封存紀錄檔: 從 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Are you sure you want to return this non-reservable item?
zh_TW: 你確定要返回此非預留項目?

en: As child of
zh_TW: 作為子項目

en: As soon as possible
zh_TW: 儘快處理

en: Ask for unlock
zh_TW: 請求解鎖

en: Asset lifecycle
zh_TW: 資產生命週期

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

en: Assign
zh_TW: 分配

en: Assign a ticket
zh_TW: 指派待辦事項

en: Assign equipment
zh_TW: 指派 設備

en: Assign the value from regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示法的值

en: Assign: equipment by IP address
zh_TW: 指派: 設備 IP address

en: Assign: equipment by MAC address
zh_TW: 指派: 設備 MAC address

en: Assign: equipment by name + domain
zh_TW: 指派: 設備 name + domain

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 已分配

en: Assigned to
zh_TW: 分配給

en: Assigned to a supplier
zh_TW: 指派一個供應商

en: Assigned to groups
zh_TW: 分配給群祖

en: Assigned to technicians
zh_TW: 分配給技術人員

en: Assistance
zh_TW: 協助

en: Associable items to a ticket
zh_TW: 可與待辦事項建立關聯的項目

en: Associable to a ticket
zh_TW: 可與待辦事項關聯的項目

en: Associate a VLAN
zh_TW: 關聯一個VLAN

en: Associate myself
zh_TW: 自行分配

en: Associate to a group
zh_TW: 與一個組聯合

en: Associate to a profile
zh_TW: 和個人檔案建立關聯

en: Associated contact | Associated contacts
zh_TW[0]: 相關的聯絡人

en: Associated contract | Associated contracts
zh_TW[0]: 關聯的合約

en: Associated element | Associated elements
zh_TW[0]: 相關的物件

en: Associated item | Associated items
zh_TW[0]: 相關的項目

en: Associated item ID
zh_TW: 相關的項目 ID

en: Associated item type | Associated item types
zh_TW[0]: 相關的項目類型

en: Associated supplier | Associated suppliers
zh_TW[0]: 相關的供應商

en: Association
zh_TW: 關連

en: At all events
zh_TW: 所有的事件

en: At least one field has an incorrect value
zh_TW: 至少有一個欄位有一個不正確的值

en: Attribute of the user containing its groups
zh_TW: 用戶的屬性及其群組

en: Attribute representing entity
zh_TW: 代表實體的屬性

en: Attribute value
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: Authentication on GLPI database
zh_TW: 在 GLPI 資料庫認證

en: Authentication on a LDAP directory
zh_TW: 在目錄認證

en: Authentication on mail server
zh_TW: 在電子郵件伺服器認證

en: Authorization | Authorizations
zh_TW[0]: 授權

en: Authorization error
zh_TW: 授權錯誤

en: Authorizations assignment rules
zh_TW: 認證分配規則

en: Authorize reservations
zh_TW: 授權保留

en: Authorized upload
zh_TW: 授權上傳

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto Login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Auto login disabled
zh_TW: 自動登入功能關閉

en: Auto-Submitted email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 自動提交

en: Auto-lock Mode
zh_TW: 自動鎖定 模式

en: Autocompletion of text fields
zh_TW: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Autofill dates for financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 自動填寫會計和管理資訊日期

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic action | Automatic actions
zh_TW[0]: 自動動作

en: Automatic actions of SLA
zh_TW: SLA 的自動操作

en: Automatic assignment of tickets
zh_TW: 自動分配待辦事項

en: Automatic closing configuration
zh_TW: 自動結束設定

en: Automatic closing of solved tickets after
zh_TW: 自動結束已解決的待辦事項於

en: Automatic fields (marked by *)
zh_TW: 自動欄位 (以*標記)

en: Automatic inventory
zh_TW: 自動資產

en: Automatic redirection, else click
zh_TW: 自動重新導向，或直接點選

en: Automatic reminders of SLA
zh_TW: SLA的自動提醒

en: Automatic reminders of SLAs
zh_TW: 服務水平協議自動提醒

en: Automatic tickets closing
zh_TW: 自動結束待辦事項

en: Automatic transfer of computers
zh_TW: 自動傳送電腦

en: Automatic user assignment
zh_TW: 自動使用者指派分配

en: Automatically add a user of an external source
zh_TW: 自動地新增一個外部來源的使用者

en: Automatically add users from an external authentication source
zh_TW: 自動地新增一個外在認證來源的使用者

en: Automatically generated by GLPI %s
zh_TW: 由GLPI自動生成 %s

en: Automatically update of the elements related to the computers
zh_TW: 自動更新項目並關聯至電腦

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Average count
zh_TW: 平均次數

en: Average number of printed pages
zh_TW: 平均列印頁數

en: Average real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_TW: 實際處理待辦事項的平均時間

en: Average satisfaction
zh_TW: 平均滿意度

en: Average speed
zh_TW: 平均速度

en: Average time
zh_TW: 平均時間

en: Average time in stock
zh_TW: 平均庫存時間

en: Average time in use
zh_TW: 平均使用時間

en: Average time to closure
zh_TW: 平均結案時間

en: Average time to resolution
zh_TW: 平均解決時間

en: Average time to take into account
zh_TW: 考慮到平均時間

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to planning
zh_TW: 回到日曆

en: Back to stock
zh_TW: 回到目錄

en: Backup plan
zh_TW: 備份計劃

en: BaseDN
zh_TW: 基本的 DN

en: Based on the category then the item
zh_TW: 根據類別然後項目

en: Based on the item then the category
zh_TW: 根據項目然後類別

en: Be careful: there is no default value
zh_TW: 注意 : 那裡沒有預設值

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Begin date
zh_TW: 開始日

en: Begin hour of run period
zh_TW: 執行週期的開始小時

en: Beginning of the installation
zh_TW: 安裝的起點

en: Beginning of the month
zh_TW: 從本月開始

en: Beginning of the year
zh_TW: 從今年開始

en: Belonging to groups
zh_TW: 屬於該群組

en: Binding to the LDAP directory
zh_TW: 綁定到LDAP目錄

en: Blacklist | Blacklists
zh_TW[0]: 黑名單

en: Blacklisted for import
zh_TW: 匯出黑名單

en: Blacklisted mail content
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容黑名單

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Blank Template
zh_TW: 空白的樣板

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Bring down
zh_TW: 減低

en: Bring up
zh_TW: 提升

en: Budget | Budgets
zh_TW[0]: 預算

en: Budget type | Budget types
zh_TW[0]: 預算類型

en: Building number
zh_TW: 版本編號

en: Bulk import groups from a LDAP directory
zh_TW: 由 LDAP 目錄整批導入群組

en: Bulk import users from a LDAP directory
zh_TW: 由 LDAP目錄整批導入使用者

en: Bulk modification
zh_TW: 重大修改

en: Bulk modification error
zh_TW: 大量修改錯誤

en: Business rules for ticket (entity parent)
zh_TW: 待辦事項的商業規則 (父實體)

en: Business rules for tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項的商業規則

en: Business rules for tickets (entity)
zh_TW: 待辦事項的商業規則 (實體)

en: By
zh_TW: 依

en: By %s
zh_TW: 依 %s

en: By change
zh_TW: 通過更改

en: By contract
zh_TW: 根據合約

en: By day
zh_TW: 日

en: By default, a software may be linked to a ticket
zh_TW: 軟體可預設連結至一個待辦事項

en: By entity
zh_TW: 依實體

en: By group
zh_TW: 按群組

en: By hardware
zh_TW: 根據硬體

en: By hardware characteristics
zh_TW: 根據硬體特性

en: By location
zh_TW: 根據地點

en: By network outlet
zh_TW: 依網路插座

en: By problem
zh_TW: 依問題

en: By ticket
zh_TW: 依待辦事項

en: By user
zh_TW: 按使用者

en: By year
zh_TW: 根據年

en: CAS Host
zh_TW: CAS主機

en: CAS authentication
zh_TW: CAS認證

en: CSV delimiter
zh_TW: CSV的分隔符號

en: Cache
zh_TW: 高速緩存

en: Cache reset successful
zh_TW: 重置快取成功

en: Calendar | Calendars
zh_TW[0]: 日程表

en: Calendar of the ticket
zh_TW: 此待辦事項的日曆

en: Can be manager
zh_TW: 可以是管理者

en: Can be notified
zh_TW: 可通知

en: Can contain
zh_TW: 可包含

en: Can not add a range riding an existing period
zh_TW: 無法新增重複已存在的範圍

en: Can't change this attribute. It's inherited from its parent.
zh_TW: 無法變更這個屬性。它繼承了父系物件。

en: Can't connect to the database
zh_TW: 無法連接在資料庫

en: Can't connect to the database.
zh_TW: 無法連接在資料庫.

en: Can't create the database connection file, please verify file permissions.
zh_TW: 不可能創建資料庫連接文件，在文件請驗證權限

en: Can't get DB lock
zh_TW: 無法獲得DB鎖

en: Can't start
zh_TW: 無法啟動

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel the approval request to %s
zh_TW: 取消核准請求至 %s

en: Cannot change a migration network port to an unknown one
zh_TW: 無法變更移轉至未知的連接埠

en: Cannot update item: not enough right on the parent(s) item(s)
zh_TW: 無法更新項目：不夠完整的原項目

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Capacity by default
zh_TW: 預設容量

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Cartridge | Cartridges
zh_TW[0]: 印表機耗材

en: Cartridge model | Cartridge models
zh_TW[0]: 墨水型號

en: Cartridge type | Cartridge types
zh_TW[0]: 墨水類型

en: Cartridges alarm
zh_TW: 印表機耗材提醒

en: Case | Cases
zh_TW[0]: 機殼

en: Case type | Case types
zh_TW[0]: 案件類型

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Category tree
zh_TW: 類別樹

en: Causes
zh_TW: 原因

en: Caution! You are not the author of this element. Delete targets can result in loss of access to that element.
zh_TW: 注意！你是不是該項目的作者。刪除該可能會導致存取該項目失敗。

en: Caution! You will update the GLPI database named: %s
zh_TW: 注意！您將更新GLPI的資料庫名為: %s

en: Caution: you're about to remove a heading used for one or more items.
zh_TW: 注意，您將刪除一個用於一個或更多項目的標題.

en: Certificate %1$s expired on %2$s
zh_TW: 憑證%1$s即將於%2$s逾期

en: Change | Changes
zh_TW[0]: 變更

en: Change %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 變更%1$s 至 %2$s

en: Change of the authentication method
zh_TW: 變更驗證方式

en: Change of the database layout - %s
zh_TW: 變更資料庫的版面 - %s

en: Change task | Change tasks
zh_TW[0]: 變更作業

en: Change the priority
zh_TW: 變更優先次序

en: Change visibility in child entities
zh_TW: 變更子實體的可見性

en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: Changes on linked items
zh_TW: 於已連結項目上的變更

en: Characteristics
zh_TW: 特徵

en: Check all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Check all as
zh_TW: 檢查所有的如

en: Check certificate
zh_TW: 檢查憑證

en: Check for new updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Check if a new version is available
zh_TW: 檢查是否有新版本可用

en: Check permissions to the directory: %s
zh_TW: 檢查目錄的權限 : %s

en: Check the SQL replica
zh_TW: 檢查 SQL 複寫

en: Check your personnal information
zh_TW: 檢查您的個人喜好資訊

en: Check/uncheck all
zh_TW: 選擇/取消 全部

en: Checking of the compatibility of your environment with the execution of GLPI
zh_TW: 檢查您執行GPLI環境的相容性

en: Checking write permissions for automatic actions files
zh_TW: 檢查自動執行檔案的寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for cache files
zh_TW: 檢查暫存檔寫入的權限

en: Checking write permissions for document files
zh_TW: 測試文件檔寫入的權限

en: Checking write permissions for dump files
zh_TW: 測試暫存檔寫入的權限

en: Checking write permissions for graphic files
zh_TW: 檢查圖檔的寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for lock files
zh_TW: 檢查鎖定檔案的寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for log files
zh_TW: 測試寫入 log

en: Checking write permissions for pictures files
zh_TW: 檢查圖形檔案寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for plugins document files
zh_TW: 檢查外掛程式文件檔案的寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for rss files
zh_TW: 檢查RSS文件的寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for session files
zh_TW: 檢查 Session 檔案寫入的權限

en: Checking write permissions for setting files
zh_TW: 測試設定檔寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for temporary files
zh_TW: 檢查臨時檔案的寫入權限

en: Checking write permissions for upload files
zh_TW: 檢查上載的檔案的寫入權限

en: Checklist
zh_TW: 檢視清單

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 校驗碼

en: Child entities
zh_TW: 從屬實體

en: Child groups
zh_TW: 子群組

en: Chipset
zh_TW: 晶片組

en: Choose 'Install' for a completely new installation of GLPI.
zh_TW: 選擇 '安裝' 以完整安裝新的GLPI.

en: Choose a template
zh_TW: 選項樣板

en: Choose an existing device
zh_TW: 選擇一個已存在的裝置

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clean %1$d graph file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d graph files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_TW[0]: 清除超過 %2$s 秒所創建的%1$d 圖檔

en: Clean %1$d session file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d session files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_TW[0]: 清除超過 %2$s 秒所創建的%1$d 連線檔案

en: Clean expired sessions
zh_TW: 清除逾時的sessions

en: Clean generated graphics
zh_TW: 清除產成的圖片

en: Clean notification queue
zh_TW: 清空通知排程

en: Clean old logs
zh_TW: 清除舊的日誌

en: Clean temporary files
zh_TW: 清除暫存檔

en: Clean the network port migration errors
zh_TW: 清除的網路連接埠移轉錯誤

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear status
zh_TW: 清除狀態

en: Click to load
zh_TW: 點擊載入

en: Clone
zh_TW: 复制

en: Close
zh_TW: 結案

en: Close date
zh_TW: 結案日期

en: Close time | Close times
zh_TW[0]: 結案時間

en: Closed
zh_TW: 結案

en: Closed %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 關閉 %1$s（%2$s）

en: Closed on %s
zh_TW: 關閉在 %s

en: Closing date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Closing of the ticket
zh_TW: 結束待辦事項

en: Closing time
zh_TW: 結案時間

en: Closure
zh_TW: 結案

en: Closure of a problem
zh_TW: 結束問題

en: Code
zh_TW: 碼

en: Collect data
zh_TW: 蒐集資料

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comments on financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 會計和管理資訊的註釋

en: Comments to the satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 滿意度調查的意見

en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商務

en: Common
zh_TW: 公共

en: Common options
zh_TW: 常用的選項

en: Complete name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Component | Components
zh_TW[0]: 零組件

en: Computer | Computers
zh_TW[0]: 電腦

en: Computer model | Computer models
zh_TW[0]: 電腦型號

en: Computer type | Computer types
zh_TW[0]: 電腦型號

en: Computer's name
zh_TW: 電腦名稱

en: Condition
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Configuring the satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 設定滿意度調查

en: Confirm the final deletion?
zh_TW: 最終確認刪除嗎？

en: Connect a computer
zh_TW: 連接至一台電腦

en: Connect an item
zh_TW: 連接一個項目

en: Connected devices
zh_TW: 連接的設備

en: Connected to
zh_TW: 連接到

en: Connection | Connections
zh_TW[0]: 連接

en: Connection by dial line - Dialup Port
zh_TW: 撥號線路連接 - 撥號連接埠

en: Connection errors
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連接發生了故障

en: Connection failed. If you use a proxy, please configure it. (%s)
zh_TW: 連接失敗。如果您使用代理服務器，請設定它 (%s)

en: Connection filter
zh_TW: 連接過濾器

en: Connection options
zh_TW: 連接選項

en: Connection string
zh_TW: 結果的連接參量

en: Connection to database failed, verify the connection parameters included in config_db.php file
zh_TW: 與資料庫的連接失敗，驗證在config_db.php文件中的連線參數

en: Consumable | Consumables
zh_TW[0]: 耗材

en: Consumable model | Consumable models
zh_TW[0]: 耗材型號

en: Consumable type | Consumable types
zh_TW[0]: 耗材類型

en: Consumables alarm
zh_TW: 耗材提醒

en: Contact | Contacts
zh_TW[0]: 聯絡人

en: Contact of project team
zh_TW: 專案團隊聯絡人

en: Contact type | Contact types
zh_TW[0]: 聯繫類型

en: Contact your GLPI admin!
zh_TW: 聯繫你的GLPI管理員

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contract ended
zh_TW: 合約終止

en: Contract entered in notice time
zh_TW: 合約簽訂的通知時間

en: Contract entered in notice time for period
zh_TW: 合約簽訂的通知時間週期

en: Contract expired since the
zh_TW: 合約已到期 自

en: Contract period ended
zh_TW: 合約期間終止

en: Contract reached the end of a period since the
zh_TW: 合約到結束的時間自

en: Contract renewal period
zh_TW: 合約週期性

en: Contract type | Contract types
zh_TW[0]: 合約類型

en: Contract with notice for the current period since the
zh_TW: 本期合約通知自

en: Contract with notice since the
zh_TW: 合約已提醒 自

en: Contracts alarm
zh_TW: 合約警報

en: Contracts expired in the last 30 days
zh_TW: 已到期的合約(30天內)

en: Contracts expiring in less than 30 days
zh_TW: 小於30天到期的合約

en: Contracts expiring in less than 7 days
zh_TW: 小於7天到期的合約

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 30 days
zh_TW: 通知(小於30天到期的合約)

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 7 days
zh_TW: 通知(小於7天到期的合約)

en: Control list
zh_TW: 控制清單

en: Controller | Controllers
zh_TW[0]: 控制器

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy computer status
zh_TW: 複製電腦狀態

en: Copy from item
zh_TW: 從項目複製

en: Copy from user
zh_TW: 從使用者複製

en: Copy the date of purchase
zh_TW: 複製購買日期

en: Copy the delivery date
zh_TW: 複製送交日期

en: Copy the order date
zh_TW: 複製下單日期

en: Copy the start date of warranty
zh_TW: 複製的保固起始日期

en: Cores
zh_TW: 核心

en: Cost | Costs
zh_TW[0]: 花費

en: Could not connect to mailgate server
zh_TW: 無法連接到郵件伺服器

en: Could not find mailgate %d
zh_TW: 找不到到郵件伺服器 %d

en: Counter error
zh_TW: 錯誤總計

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create a change from this problem
zh_TW: 建立這個問題的變更

en: Create a change from this ticket
zh_TW: 使用此待辦事項建立變更

en: Create a new database or use an existing one:
zh_TW: 創建一個新的資料庫或是使用一個已經存在的資料庫:

en: Create a new network name
zh_TW: 創建一個新的網路名稱

en: Create a problem from this ticket
zh_TW: 使用此待辦事項建立問題

en: Create a sub project from this project
zh_TW: 為這個專案建立一個子專案

en: Create a ticket
zh_TW: 建立待辦事項

en: Create a ticket from this task
zh_TW: 使用此工作建立待辦事項

en: Create a validation request for a request
zh_TW: 為需求建立一個驗證請求

en: Create a validation request for an incident
zh_TW: 為事件建立一個驗證請求

en: Create by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 於 %2$s 被 %1$s 創建

en: Create for incident
zh_TW: 建立事件

en: Create for request
zh_TW: 建立請求

en: Create survey after
zh_TW: 稍後建立調查

en: Create the directory %s
zh_TW: 創建目錄 %s

en: Create ticket
zh_TW: 建立待辦事項

en: Created from the template %s
zh_TW: 從樣版%s建立

en: Created on %s
zh_TW: 建立於 %s

en: Created tickets
zh_TW: 已建立待辦事項

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creation date of the satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 創建日期的滿意度調查

en: Creator
zh_TW: 作者

en: Criteria refused
zh_TW: 被拒絕的標準

en: Criterion | Criteria
zh_TW[0]: 標準

en: Critical state color
zh_TW: 嚴重狀態的顏色

en: Critical state threshold
zh_TW: 嚴重狀態界限值

en: Current and future reservations
zh_TW: 進行中和未來的的預借

en: Current counter of pages
zh_TW: 現在表的頁數

en: Current file
zh_TW: 當前檔案

en: Current page in CSV
zh_TW: 目前頁面以 CSV 導出

en: Current page in SLK
zh_TW: 目前頁面以 SLK 導出

en: Current page in landscape PDF
zh_TW: 目前頁面為橫向PDF

en: Current page in portrait PDF
zh_TW: 目前頁面用直向PDF

en: D=Dynamic
zh_TW: D =動態

en: D=Dynamic, R=Recursive
zh_TW: D =動態，R =遞回

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data migration
zh_TW: 資料移動

en: Data migration - %s
zh_TW: 數據移轉 - %s

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database connection parameters
zh_TW: 資料庫連接參數

en: Database connection setup
zh_TW: 資料庫連接設定

en: Database connection successful
zh_TW: 資料庫連接成功

en: Database created
zh_TW: 已建立資料庫

en: Date | Dates
zh_TW[0]: 日期

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date of last physical inventory
zh_TW: 最後盤點日期

en: Date of purchase
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Date of solving
zh_TW: 解決日期

en: Day | Days
zh_TW[0]: 日

en: Days to keep sent emails
zh_TW: 已發送郵件保留天數

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Debug mode has been disabled!
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已關閉

en: Debug mode has been enabled!
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已開啟

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Decision-maker
zh_TW: 決策者

en: Decommission date
zh_TW: 除役日期

en: Decreasing
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Default characters limit (summary text boxes)
zh_TW: 預設值字元的上限(摘要文字框)

en: Default decimals limit
zh_TW: 預設值小數位數限制

en: Default display
zh_TW: 顯示預設

en: Default documents:
zh_TW: 預設文件

en: Default email
zh_TW: 預設E-mail

en: Default entity
zh_TW: 預設實體

en: Default file size limit imported by the mails receiver
zh_TW: 依郵件接收器預設值限制檔案大小導入

en: Default for followup mail recipients
zh_TW: 預設的 後續追蹤郵件 收件者

en: Default for followups
zh_TW: 後續追蹤 預設值

en: Default for mail recipients
zh_TW: 預設郵件收件人

en: Default for tickets
zh_TW: 預設的待辦事項

en: Default heading when adding a document to a ticket
zh_TW: 新增文件至待辦事項時的預設標題

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default logins / passwords are:
zh_TW: 預設 logins / passwords 是:

en: Default profile
zh_TW: 預設配置文件

en: Default report
zh_TW: 預設報告

en: Default search
zh_TW: 預設的搜尋

en: Default search results limit (page)
zh_TW: 預設的搜尋結果限制(頁)

en: Default server
zh_TW: 預設伺服器

en: Default threshold for cartridges count
zh_TW: 印表機耗材計數的預設門檻值

en: Default threshold for consumables count
zh_TW: 耗材數量的預設門檻值

en: Default ticket template
zh_TW: 預設待辦事項樣板

en: Default translation
zh_TW: 預設語系

en: Default url length limit
zh_TW: 預設URL長度的限制

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default value for alarms on contracts
zh_TW: 合約的預設通知值

en: Default value for alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 會計和管理資訊警報預設值

en: Default values
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delay to send email notifications
zh_TW: 延遲發送電郵通知

en: Delegatee
zh_TW: 授權債務人

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete a link with an item
zh_TW: 刪除一個項目中連結

en: Delete an item
zh_TW: 刪除一個項目

en: Delete emails
zh_TW: 刪除電子郵件

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete the item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted user in LDAP directory
zh_TW: 已刪除LDAP目錄中的使用者

en: Deleting a problem
zh_TW: 刪除問題

en: Deletion of a followup
zh_TW: 刪除追蹤

en: Deletion of a project
zh_TW: 刪除專案

en: Deletion of a project task
zh_TW: 刪除專案工作

en: Deletion of a reservation
zh_TW: 刪除預借

en: Deletion of a task
zh_TW: 刪除一項作業

en: Deletion of a ticket
zh_TW: 刪除待辦事項

en: Deletion of archived log file: %s
zh_TW: 刪除封存的紀錄檔: %s

en: Deletion refused
zh_TW: 拒絕刪除

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔字元

en: Delivery date
zh_TW: 交貨日期

en: Delivery form
zh_TW: 送貨單

en: Deployment plan
zh_TW: 部署計劃

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Dereferenced during the search (but not when locating)
zh_TW: 在搜查過程中取消引用 (當 定位 時除外)

en: Dereferenced when locating (not during the search)
zh_TW: 定位時解除引用 (當搜尋時除外)

en: Describe the incident or request
zh_TW: 問題描述/處理情形

en: Describe your issue
zh_TW: 描述您的問題

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destination entity
zh_TW: 目標實體

en: Device | Devices
zh_TW[0]: 設備

en: Device 1
zh_TW: 設備 1

en: Device 2
zh_TW: 設備 2

en: Device list
zh_TW: 原料單

en: Device model | Device models
zh_TW[0]: 設備型號

en: Device name
zh_TW: 設備名稱

en: Device reservations expiring today
zh_TW: 今天到期的預借物件

en: Device temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 設備暫時無法使用

en: Device type | Device types
zh_TW[0]: 設備類型

en: Devices own by my groups
zh_TW: 我群組擁有的設備

en: Devices type | Devices types
zh_TW[0]: 設備類型

en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 辭典

en: Dictionary | Dictionaries
zh_TW[0]: 辭典

en: Dictionary of manufacturers
zh_TW: 製造商字典

en: Dictionnary of computer models
zh_TW: 電腦型號字典

en: Dictionnary of computer types
zh_TW: 電腦類型字典

en: Dictionnary of device models
zh_TW: 週邊裝置型號字典

en: Dictionnary of device types
zh_TW: 週邊裝置類型字典

en: Dictionnary of monitor types
zh_TW: 螢幕類型字典

en: Dictionnary of network equipment types
zh_TW: 網路設備類型字典

en: Dictionnary of networking equipment models
zh_TW: 網路設備型號字典

en: Dictionnary of operating system architectures
zh_TW: 作業系統架構 辭典

en: Dictionnary of operating system versions
zh_TW: 作業系統版本字典

en: Dictionnary of operating systems
zh_TW: 作業系統字典

en: Dictionnary of phone models
zh_TW: 電話機型號字典

en: Dictionnary of phone types
zh_TW: 電話機類型字典

en: Dictionnary of printer models
zh_TW: 印表機型號字典

en: Dictionnary of printer types
zh_TW: 印表機類型字典

en: Dictionnary of printers
zh_TW: 印表機字典

en: Dictionnary of service packs
zh_TW: Service Pack 字典

en: Dictionnary of software
zh_TW: 軟體字典

en: Difference between master and slave
zh_TW: Master 和 Slave之間的差異

en: Digit
zh_TW: 數字

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: Direct connections
zh_TW: 直接連接

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停止

en: Disable filtering by date
zh_TW: 停用日期篩選

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disabled plugin
zh_TW: 已停用的外掛程式

en: Display (number of items)
zh_TW: 顯示(項目數)

en: Display all items
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目

en: Display options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display order of surnames firstnames
zh_TW: 顯示姓名

en: Display report
zh_TW: 顯示報告

en: Display the complete name in tree dropdowns
zh_TW: 在樹狀結構下拉列表顯示完整名稱

en: DisplayPort
zh_TW: 顯示埠號

en: Dissociate a VLAN
zh_TW: 刪除一個 VLAN

en: Dissociate from a group
zh_TW: 從群組中移除

en: Dissociate from a profile
zh_TW: 從個人檔案中移除

en: Do not copy
zh_TW: 不要複製

en: Do not delete
zh_TW: 不要刪除

en: Do you really want to use unitary management for this item?
zh_TW: 你真的想用這個項目的統一管理?

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您要繼續嗎?

en: Document | Documents
zh_TW[0]: 文件

en: Document Ticket %d
zh_TW: 待辦事項文件 %d

en: Document copy succeeded.
zh_TW: 檔案拷貝成功.

en: Document heading | Document headings
zh_TW[0]: 文件標題

en: Document move succeeded.
zh_TW: 檔案移動成功.

en: Document type | Document types
zh_TW[0]: 文件類型

en: Doer
zh_TW: 行為人

en: Does not expire
zh_TW: 無逾期

en: Domain | Domains
zh_TW[0]: 網域

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download URL
zh_TW: 下載的URL

en: Download user VCard
zh_TW: 下載用戶 VCard

en: Drag and drop your file here, or
zh_TW: 拖拉你的檔案到此, 或

en: Drive | Drives
zh_TW[0]: 驅動程式

en: Dropdown | Dropdowns
zh_TW[0]: 下拉表

en: Dropdowns dictionary
zh_TW: 下拉式選單字典

en: Due date progression
zh_TW: 到期日期累進

en: Duplicate the element as many times as there are connections
zh_TW: 依連線次數複製項目

en: Duplicated by
zh_TW: 已複製由

en: Duplicated tickets
zh_TW: 重複的待辦事項

en: Duplicates
zh_TW: 重複

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Duration of survey
zh_TW: 調查的期間

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: Dynamic display
zh_TW: Ajax

en: ERROR: %s is not writable
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s 不可寫入

en: Each day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Each month
zh_TW: 每個月

en: Each month, same date
zh_TW: 每月，同一日期

en: Each month, same day of week
zh_TW: 每月，同一週的同一天

en: Each week
zh_TW: 每週

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Effective duration
zh_TW: 有效的期程

en: Email | Emails
zh_TW[0]: 電子郵件

en: Email %s not found. Impossible import.
zh_TW: Email %s 未找到. 無法導入.

en: Email Followup
zh_TW: 電子郵件追蹤

en: Email HTML body
zh_TW: 電子郵件HTML主體

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address not found.
zh_TW: 未找到電子郵件地址。

en: Email alarms
zh_TW: 警示郵件

en: Email attribute for x509 authentication
zh_TW: 對x509的電子郵件屬性

en: Email body
zh_TW: 電子郵件的主體

en: Email domain Name (users email will be login@domain)
zh_TW: 電子郵件Domain名稱 <br>(使用者的電子郵件是 login@domain)

en: Email followup
zh_TW: 電子郵件追蹤

en: Email followups configuration
zh_TW: 電子郵件追蹤設定

en: Email for followup
zh_TW: 電子郵件追蹤

en: Email not found. Impossible import
zh_TW: 沒有找到電子郵件, 無法導入

en: Email notification | Email notifications
zh_TW[0]: 郵件通知

en: Email notifications are disabled
zh_TW: 郵件通知功能關閉

en: Email server
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器

en: Email server for authentication
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務器進行身份驗證

en: Email signature
zh_TW: 郵件署名

en: Email text body
zh_TW: 電子郵件文字主體

en: Empty login or password
zh_TW: 空白的登錄或密碼

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable Rest API
zh_TW: 啟用 Rest API

en: Enable filtering by date
zh_TW: 啟用日期篩選

en: Enable followup
zh_TW: 開啟追蹤

en: Enable high contrast
zh_TW: 啟用高對比

en: Enable notifications by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用通知

en: Enable the financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 啟用會計和行政資訊

en: Enable the financial and administrative information by default
zh_TW: 以預設啟用會計和行政資訊

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End + Notice
zh_TW: 結束 + 通知

en: End at %s
zh_TW: 結束於 %s

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End hour of run period
zh_TW: 執行週期的結束小時

en: End of contract
zh_TW: 結束的合約

en: End of life
zh_TW: 用完

en: Enter the first letters (user, item name, serial or asset number)
zh_TW: 輸入的第一個字母(使用者、項目名稱或者序號)

en: Entities assignment
zh_TW: 實體移轉

en: Entity | Entities
zh_TW[0]: 實體

en: Entity administrator
zh_TW: 管理者實體

en: Entity based on LDAP information
zh_TW: 實體根據LDAP訊息

en: Entity based on user's profile
zh_TW: 實體基於使用者的個人資料

en: Entity dropdowns
zh_TW: 下拉式選單實體

en: Entity for software creation
zh_TW: 軟體創建的實體

en: Entity from TAG
zh_TW: 從 TAG實體

en: Entity from complete name
zh_TW: 實體的完整名稱

en: Entity from domain
zh_TW: 自domain實體

en: Entity from mail domain
zh_TW: 從郵件domain實體

en: Entity not found
zh_TW: 實體不存在

en: Entity right
zh_TW: 實體權利

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Equipment without network card
zh_TW: 設備沒有裝置網路卡

en: Equipment's report by year
zh_TW: 根據年的設備報告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error / to clean
zh_TW: 錯誤 / 清除

en: Error in creating database!
zh_TW: 在創建資料庫時出錯！

en: Error in entering dates. The starting date is later than the ending date
zh_TW: 輸入日期的錯誤,開始日期晚於結束日期

en: Error in sending the email
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件發生錯誤

en: Error inserting email to queue
zh_TW: 於插入郵件到佇列時發生錯誤

en: Error on executing the action
zh_TW: 執行中發生錯誤

en: Error reading directory %s
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %s 錯誤

en: Error replaying rules
zh_TW: 錯誤的回放規則

en: Error retrieving RSS feed
zh_TW: RSS訂閱錯誤檢索

en: Error when parsing HTTP_REFERER. Reload previous page before doing action again.
zh_TW: 處理HTTP_REFERER時產生錯誤. 請再次重新載入上頁.

en: Error: %s is not a directory
zh_TW: 錯誤:  %s不是一個目錄

en: Error: the two passwords do not match
zh_TW: 錯誤：這兩個密碼不相同

en: Escalation level | Escalation levels
zh_TW[0]: 提升層級

en: Escalations defined in the SLA will be triggered under this new date.
zh_TW: 在這個新的日期將觸發在SLA中所定義的提升。

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 根據模板新增印表機

en: Ethernet outlet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Ethernet port
zh_TW: 乙太網路連接埠

en: Ethernet port speed
zh_TW: 乙太網路連接埠速度

en: Ethernet port type
zh_TW: 乙太網路連接埠類型

en: Evaluation
zh_TW: 評估

en: Event | Events
zh_TW[0]: 事件

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Events type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execution
zh_TW: 執行

en: Expected send date
zh_TW: 預計發件日

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration date + notice
zh_TW: 到期日+通知

en: Express
zh_TW: 表達

en: Extension
zh_TW: 擴展名

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: External authentication sources
zh_TW: 外部認證來源

en: External authentications
zh_TW: 外在認證

en: External link | External links
zh_TW[0]: 外部連結

en: External survey
zh_TW: 外部調查

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題解答

en: FAQ item
zh_TW: FAQ 項目

en: FQDN is not valid
zh_TW: FQDN 無效

en: FQDN must not be empty
zh_TW: FQDN 必需不為空

en: Failed login for %1$s from IP %2$s
zh_TW: 從IP %2$s的%1$s 的登錄失敗

en: Failed operation
zh_TW: 操作失敗

en: Failed to connect to the proxy server (%s)
zh_TW: 無法連接到代理服務器(%s)

en: Failed to create recurrent ticket %s
zh_TW: 建立例行待辦事項失敗 %s

en: Failed to create the directory %s. Verify that you have the correct permission
zh_TW: 無法創建目錄%s, 驗證您是否具有正確的權限

en: Failed to delete the file %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 無法刪除文件 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Failed to delete the file %s
zh_TW: 刪除檔案失敗 %s

en: Failed to send test email to administrator
zh_TW: 發送測試郵件到管理員失敗

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_TW: 磁碟寫入檔案失敗

en: Father
zh_TW: 父

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Fiber channel port
zh_TW: 光纖頻道口

en: Field | Fields
zh_TW[0]: 領域

en: Field itemtype is mandatory
zh_TW: 項目類型 是 必填欄位

en: Field storage of the login in the HTTP request | Fields storage of the login in the HTTP request
zh_TW[0]: 記載在登入HTTP請求的欄位

en: Fields unicity
zh_TW: 唯一欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File %s not found.
zh_TW: 查無檔案 %s。

en: File (%s)
zh_TW: 檔案(%s)

en: File content
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: File is altered (bad checksum)
zh_TW: 文件被改變（不正確的校驗）

en: File is too big
zh_TW: 檔案過大

en: File is too small
zh_TW: 檔案過小

en: File move failed
zh_TW: 檔案移動發生了錯誤

en: File move failed.
zh_TW: 檔案移動發生了錯誤.

en: File not found
zh_TW: 沒發現檔案

en: File system | File systems
zh_TW[0]: 檔案系統

en: File too large to be added.
zh_TW: 新增的檔案過大.

en: Filetype not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用的檔案類型

en: Fill when shifting to state %s
zh_TW: 填寫移轉狀態 %s

en: Filter to search in groups
zh_TW: 以群組做搜尋

en: Financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 會計和行政資訊

en: Financial and administratives information
zh_TW: 會計和管理資訊

en: Find a free item in a specific period
zh_TW: 在特定期間內尋找一個可用項目

en: Find computers in GLPI having the status
zh_TW: 搜尋有狀態的電腦

en: Finished state
zh_TW: 已結束區域

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: First Item
zh_TW: 首項目

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name, Surname
zh_TW: 名, 姓

en: First/last addresses: %1$s/%2$s
zh_TW: 最先/最後地址：%1$s/%2$s

en: Fixed cost
zh_TW: 固定成本

en: Flag change forbidden. Linked items found.
zh_TW: 禁止變更Flag。發現連結項目.

en: Flags
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Flow
zh_TW: 流量

en: Followup | Followups
zh_TW[0]: 追蹤

en: Followup author
zh_TW: 追蹤作者

en: For security reasons, please change the password for the default users: %s
zh_TW: 基於安全原因，請更改預設的帳號密碼: %s

en: For security reasons, please remove file: %s
zh_TW: 因安全因素, 請移除 %s 檔案

en: For this type of item, the financial and administrative information are only a model for the items which you should add.
zh_TW: 你應該新增這個類型的項目，會計和管理資訊只有一個型號項目

en: For tickets closed after
zh_TW: 待辦事項關閉於

en: Force synchronization
zh_TW: 強制同步

en: Forgotten password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Former technician in charge of the ticket
zh_TW: 負責此待辦事項的前技術人員

en: Free percentage
zh_TW: 磁碟可用空間 %

en: Free size
zh_TW: 可用容量

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency by default
zh_TW: 預設頻率

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 自 %1$s 至 %2$s

en: From %s
zh_TW: 寄件者 %s

en: From \ To
zh_TW: 來自\ 給

en: From email header
zh_TW: 自郵件標題

en: Front picture
zh_TW: 正面預覽

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name. Use the classical notation (labels separated by dots). For example: indepnet.net
zh_TW: 完整網域名稱, 使用的的傳統符號(用點分隔標籤). 例如：indepnet.net

en: GLPI - Authentication
zh_TW: GLPI 驗證

en: GLPI internal database
zh_TW: 基於GLPI本身

en: GLPI server time zone
zh_TW: GLPI 伺服器時區

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 通訊閘

en: Gateway not include inside the network
zh_TW: 通訊閘不在該網段內

en: Gateway: %s
zh_TW: 通訊閘道：%s

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: General setup
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generation of satisfaction surveys
zh_TW: 產生滿意度調查

en: Give to
zh_TW: 給予

en: Given to
zh_TW: 給予

en: Global
zh_TW: 全部

en: Global View
zh_TW: 全部檢視

en: Global approval status
zh_TW: 全部驗證狀態

en: Global criteria
zh_TW: 全部標準

en: Global dictionary
zh_TW: 全域字典

en: Global displays
zh_TW: 全部檢視

en: Global dropdown | Global dropdowns
zh_TW[0]: 全域下拉表

en: Global management
zh_TW: 全部管理

en: Global right
zh_TW: 全部權利

en: Global search
zh_TW: 全部查尋

en: Global size
zh_TW: 全部容量

en: Go back to GLPI
zh_TW: 返回到GLPI

en: Go to created item after creation
zh_TW: 新增後移到 新增項目

en: Granted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Granted + Not subject to approval
zh_TW: 准予 + 不須核准

en: Graphics card | Graphics cards
zh_TW[0]: 顯示卡

en: Group | Groups
zh_TW[0]: 群組

en: Group DN
zh_TW: 群組 DN

en: Group View
zh_TW: 群組檢視

en: Group assigned to task
zh_TW: 分配給作業的群組

en: Group attribute containing its users
zh_TW: 群組類別包含此使用者

en: Group except manager users
zh_TW: 除管理者以外的群組

en: Group in charge of the hardware
zh_TW: 負責的硬體群組

en: Group in charge of the ticket
zh_TW: 負責此待辦事項的群組

en: Group in charge of the ticket except manager users
zh_TW: 除管理者以外負責此待辦事項的群組

en: Group of project team
zh_TW: 專案團隊群組

en: Group of project team except manager users
zh_TW: 除管理者以外的專案團隊群組

en: Group tree
zh_TW: 群組樹

en: Hard drive | Hard drives
zh_TW[0]: 硬體驅動器

en: Hard drive size
zh_TW: 硬碟大小

en: Hard drive type
zh_TW: 硬碟類型

en: Hardware financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 硬體會計和管理資訊

en: Hardware support
zh_TW: 硬體支援

en: Hardware type
zh_TW: 硬體類型

en: Hardware under contract
zh_TW: 在合約內的硬體

en: Hardware user
zh_TW: 硬體使用者

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Helpdesk reporting form
zh_TW: 客服回報表格

en: Hidden field | Hidden fields
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏欄位

en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Hits rate
zh_TW: 點擊率

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Hour | Hours
zh_TW[0]: 時

en: How LDAP aliases should be handled
zh_TW: LDAP 別名應如何處理

en: I don't understand why this migration error is not deleted.
zh_TW: 我不明白，為什麼這種移轉錯誤不會被刪除。

en: I have read and ACCEPT the terms of the license written above.
zh_TW: 我已讀完並且接受以上預設的使用許可的條件。

en: I have read and DO NOT ACCEPT the terms of the license written above
zh_TW: 我已讀完代不接受被寫上面使用許可的條件

en: ID TAG
zh_TW: ID標籤

en: IP address | IP addresses
zh_TW[0]: IP 位置

en: IP network | IP networks
zh_TW[0]: 網路IP

en: IP network is not included in the database. However, you can see current available networks.
zh_TW: IP 網路不包含在資料庫內. 然而您可以查看現在可用的網路.

en: IP network: %1$s/%2$s
zh_TW: 網路 IP : %1$s/%2$s

en: IP version
zh_TW: IP 版本

en: IPv4 address range
zh_TW: IPv4 位置範圍

en: IPv6 address
zh_TW: IPv6 位置範圍

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: If approval is denied, specify a reason.
zh_TW: 如果拒絕核准，明確說明理由.

en: If contacts are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果聯絡人已不使用

en: If contracts are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果合約已不再使用

en: If devices are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果設備不再使用

en: If documents are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果文件不再使用

en: If monitors are no longer used
zh_TW: 若螢幕不再使用

en: If phones are no longer used
zh_TW: 若電話機不再使用

en: If printers are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果印表機不再使用

en: If software are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果軟體不再使用

en: If suppliers are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果供應商已不再使用

en: If synced (all changes)
zh_TW: 如果同步（更改所有）

en: If synced (current user changes)
zh_TW: 如果同步（當前使用者變更）

en: If synced or read-only account
zh_TW: 如果同步或唯讀帳戶

en: If the cartridge types are no longer used
zh_TW: 如果墨水類型已經不使用

en: If you confirm the deletion, all uses of this dropdown will be blanked.
zh_TW: 如果您確認刪除時,所有使用這個下拉選單將成空白.

en: If you reject the solution, you must specify a reason
zh_TW: 如果你拒絕該解決方案，您必須明確說明原因

en: If you want to reopen the ticket, you must specify a reason
zh_TW: 您必須填寫原因才能重新開啟待辦事項

en: Ignored value for the unicity | Ignored values for the unicity
zh_TW[0]: 忽略值的唯一性

en: Image exceeds maximum height
zh_TW: 圖片超過最大高度

en: Image exceeds maximum width
zh_TW: 圖片超過最大寬度

en: Image requires a minimum height
zh_TW: 圖片需要最小高度

en: Image requires a minimum width
zh_TW: 圖片需要最小寬度

en: Immediatly
zh_TW: 立即

en: Immobilization number
zh_TW: 固定數字

en: Impact
zh_TW: 影響

en: Impacts
zh_TW: 影響

en: Implementation error !
zh_TW: 執行錯誤

en: Import a user
zh_TW: 導入使用者

en: Import entities from LDAP directory
zh_TW: 由LDAP目錄導入實體

en: Import from directories
zh_TW: 從目錄倒入

en: Import from other sources
zh_TW: 從其它來源導入

en: Import new users
zh_TW: 導入新使用者

en: Import of new groups
zh_TW: 導入新群組

en: Import rules from a XML file
zh_TW: 使用XML檔案匯入規則

en: Impossible record for %s
zh_TW: 不可能紀錄 %s

en: Impossible to accomplish an update by this way!
zh_TW: 這樣無法完成更新!!

en: Impossible to use CAS as external source of connection
zh_TW: 無法用CAS作為連接的外部來源

en: Impossible to use LDAP as external source of connection
zh_TW: 不能用LDAP作為連接的外部來源

en: Impossible to use the database:
zh_TW: 無法使用資料庫：

en: Impossible to write the database setup file
zh_TW: 無法修改資料庫設定文件

en: In groups
zh_TW: 依群組

en: In stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: In users
zh_TW: 依使用者

en: In users and groups
zh_TW: 使用者 & 群組

en: In-Reply-To email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題顯示回覆

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: Incident
zh_TW: 事件

en: Incoming mail folder (optional, often INBOX)
zh_TW: 接收郵件目錄(選用，通常是INBOX)

en: Incompatible items
zh_TW: 衝突的項目

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 錯誤的帳號/密碼

en: Infinite
zh_TW: 無限

en: Inform me about the actions taken
zh_TW: 我所採取的行動

en: Information | Information
zh_TW[0]: 資訊

en: Information about system installation and configuration
zh_TW: 系統的安裝和設定資訊

en: Information in inventory tool (TAG) representing the entity
zh_TW: 實體識別TAG

en: Infrastructure (with access point)
zh_TW: 基礎設施(含訪問點)

en: Inheritance of the parent entity
zh_TW: 繼承父系實體

en: Initial contract period
zh_TW: 最初的合同期限

en: Initial page counter
zh_TW: 初始頁面數量器

en: Initialization of the database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation | Installations
zh_TW[0]: 安裝

en: Installation date
zh_TW: 安裝日期

en: Installation or update of GLPI
zh_TW: GLPI安裝或更新

en: Installed software
zh_TW: 已安裝軟體

en: Installing a cartridge
zh_TW: 安裝一個墨盒

en: Insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: Intended action
zh_TW: 準備的事

en: Interface
zh_TW: 接口

en: Interface type (Hard drive...) | Interface types (Hard drive...)
zh_TW[0]: 介面類型(硬體驅動...)

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Internal survey
zh_TW: 內部調查

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網路

en: Internet domain | Internet domains
zh_TW[0]: 網路網域

en: Internet information
zh_TW: 網際網路訊息

en: Invalid IP address
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 地址

en: Invalid address or netmask
zh_TW: 無效的位置或是網路遮罩

en: Invalid attached file
zh_TW: 無效的附件檔

en: Invalid configuration for %1$s folder in receiver %2$s
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 目錄設定於收件人 %2$s

en: Invalid cookie data
zh_TW: 無效數據

en: Invalid dates. Update cancelled.
zh_TW: 無效的資料. 取消更新.

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔名

en: Invalid frequency. It must be greater than the preliminary creation.
zh_TW: 無效讀頻率。它必須大於初建值。

en: Invalid gateway address
zh_TW: 無效的通訊閘位址

en: Invalid input format for the network
zh_TW: 無效的網路輸入格式

en: Invalid internet name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的網路名稱: %s

en: Invalid network (already defined or with invalid addresses)
zh_TW: 無效的網路(已定義或者含無效的位址)

en: Invalid network address
zh_TW: 無效的網路位址

en: Invalid process
zh_TW: 無效的程序

en: Invalid subnet mask
zh_TW: 無效的子網路遮罩

en: Invalid use of session ID
zh_TW: 期間 ID 使用有誤

en: Inventory number
zh_TW: 財產編號

en: Invitation to fill out the survey
zh_TW: 邀請填寫調查

en: Invoice number
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice period
zh_TW: 發票週期

en: Is up to date
zh_TW: 已更新

en: It is possible to affect the result of a regular expression using the string #0
zh_TW: 你可以使用字串 #0 改變正規表示法的結果

en: It's mandatory to select a type and at least one field
zh_TW: 它的強制性選擇一個類型，並且至少要一個欄位

en: Item | Items
zh_TW[0]: 項目

en: Item ID
zh_TW: 項目 ID

en: Item Name
zh_TW: 項目 名稱

en: Item Type
zh_TW: 項目 類型

en: Item URL
zh_TW: 項目的URL

en: Item already defined
zh_TW: 此項目已備定義

en: Item group
zh_TW: 項目 群組

en: Item in the trashbin
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡的項目

en: Item location
zh_TW: 項目位置

en: Item locks
zh_TW: 項目鎖定

en: Item not found
zh_TW: 項目不存在

en: Item not linked to an object
zh_TW: 項目未連結至物件

en: Item reaching the end of warranty on %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 項目保固即將結束於%1$s: %2$s

en: Item successfully added
zh_TW: 項目新增成功

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on
zh_TW: 項目成功添加，但重複的記錄在

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on %s
zh_TW: 項目成功添加，但重複的記錄在 %s

en: Item successfully deleted
zh_TW: 項目刪除成功

en: Item successfully purged
zh_TW: 項目清除成功

en: Item successfully restored
zh_TW: 項目回復成功

en: Item successfully updated
zh_TW: 項目更新成功

en: Item type
zh_TW: 項目類型

en: Items seen
zh_TW: 檢視的項目

en: Items to transfer
zh_TW: 移轉項目

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Just follow this link (you have one day):
zh_TW: 只要依照此鏈接（你有一天）：

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Keep status
zh_TW: 保持狀態

en: Keep tickets when purging hardware in the inventory
zh_TW: 從此存貨中清除硬體時保留待辦事項

en: Knowledge base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: Knowledge base administration
zh_TW: 知識庫管理

en: Knowledge base category | Knowledge base categories
zh_TW[0]: 知識庫類別

en: Knowledge base item has been reverted to revision %s
zh_TW: 知識庫項目已復原到版次 %s

en: Knowledge base item has not been reverted to revision %s
zh_TW: 知識庫項目未復原到版次 %s

en: Knowledge base item translation has been reverted to revision %s
zh_TW: 知識庫項目翻譯已復原到版次 %s

en: Knowledge base item translation has not been reverted to revision %s
zh_TW: 知識庫項目翻譯未復原到版次 %s

en: Knowledge base translation
zh_TW: 知識庫翻譯

en: Known mail domain
zh_TW: 已知的郵件域名

en: LDAP criteria
zh_TW: LDAP的標準

en: LDAP criterion | LDAP criteria
zh_TW[0]: LDAP標準

en: LDAP directory | LDAP directories
zh_TW[0]: LDAP目錄

en: LDAP directory choice
zh_TW: 選擇LDAP目錄

en: LDAP directory for authentication
zh_TW: 給進行身份驗證LDAP目錄

en: LDAP directory information attribute representing the entity
zh_TW: 實體以LDAP目錄資料屬性表示

en: LDAP directory link
zh_TW: LDAP 連結

en: LDAP directory of an entity
zh_TW: LDAP目錄中的一個實體

en: LDAP directory time zone
zh_TW: LDAP目錄時區

en: LDAP filter associated to the entity (if necessary)
zh_TW: 與此實體相關的 LDAP 篩選器 (若需要)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Lang has been changed!
zh_TW: 語言已變更！

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系選擇

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last %d change | Last %d changes
zh_TW[0]: 最後 %d 變更

en: Last %d events
zh_TW: 最近%d個事件

en: Last %d problem | Last %d problems
zh_TW[0]: 最後 %d 問題

en: Last %d ticket | Last %d tickets
zh_TW[0]: 最近的 %d 筆待辦事項

en: Last changes
zh_TW: 最後變更

en: Last edit by
zh_TW: 最後編輯由

en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 最後更改人 %2$s，%1$s

en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Last login on %s
zh_TW: 上次登入在%s

en: Last problems
zh_TW: 最近的問題

en: Last run
zh_TW: 最後執行

en: Last run list
zh_TW: 最後運行清單

en: Last solution status
zh_TW: 最後解決方案進度

en: Last synchronization
zh_TW: 上次同步

en: Last synchronization on %s
zh_TW: 上次同步在%s

en: Last tickets
zh_TW: 最近的待辦事項

en: Last update
zh_TW: 上次更新日期

en: Last update by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 最後於 %2$s 被 %1$s 更新

en: Last update in GLPI
zh_TW: 最後更新於GLPI

en: Last update in the LDAP directory
zh_TW: 最後更新於LDAP目錄

en: Last update on %s
zh_TW: 最後更新於 %s

en: Last updated entries
zh_TW: 最近更新的記錄

en: Last updater
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Late
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Leasing
zh_TW: 租約

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: License | Licenses
zh_TW[0]: 授權

en: License %1$s expired on %2$s
zh_TW: 嵊權 %1$s 過期於 %2$s

en: License type | License types
zh_TW[0]: 授權類型

en: Life cycle of changes
zh_TW: 生命週期的變化

en: Life cycle of problems
zh_TW: 生命週期的問題

en: Life cycle of tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項的生命週期

en: Life cycles
zh_TW: 生命週期

en: Lifelong
zh_TW: 終身

en: Limit of the schedules for planning
zh_TW: 計劃日程表的限制

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Contact/Supplier | Links Contact/Supplier
zh_TW[0]: 連結 聯絡人/供應商

en: Link Contract/Item | Links Contract/Item
zh_TW[0]: 連結合約/項目

en: Link Problem/Change | Links Problem/Change
zh_TW[0]: 連結 問題/變更

en: Link Ticket/Change | Links Ticket/Change
zh_TW[0]: 連結 待辦事項/變更

en: Link Ticket/Problem | Links Ticket/Problem
zh_TW[0]: 連結 待辦事項/問題

en: Link Ticket/Project task | Links Ticket/Project task
zh_TW[0]: 連結 待辦事項/專案 工作

en: Link if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能的話連結

en: Link if possible, otherwise imports declined
zh_TW: 如果可能的話連結，否則拒絕導入

en: Link or filename
zh_TW: 連結或文件名

en: Link with items for the creation of tickets
zh_TW: 建立待辦事項時連結項目

en: Linked ticket | Linked tickets
zh_TW[0]: 已連結的待辦事項

en: Linked to
zh_TW: 連結至

en: Links between cartridge types and cartridges
zh_TW: 連結印表機耗材和印表機耗材類型

en: Links between computers and volumes
zh_TW: 電腦和磁碟區之間的鏈接

en: Links between consumable types and consumables
zh_TW: 耗材類型和耗材之間的連結

en: Links between printers and cartridge types and cartridges
zh_TW: 連結印表機和印表機耗材及印表機耗材類型

en: Links between suppliers and contacts
zh_TW: 連結供應商與聯絡人

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List of LDAP directory replicates
zh_TW: 條列 LDAP replica

en: List of available tags
zh_TW: 可用的標籤列表

en: List of not imported emails
zh_TW: 不導入電子郵件名單

en: List of the hardware under contract
zh_TW: 硬體名單根據合約

en: List of translations
zh_TW: 翻譯列表

en: List of values
zh_TW: 列出值

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 讀取中...

en: Loan
zh_TW: 借出

en: Local loop port
zh_TW: 本地連接埠

en: Local network port
zh_TW: 本地網路連接埠

en: Local rules: %s
zh_TW: 本機規則: %s

en: Location | Locations
zh_TW[0]: 位置

en: Location comments
zh_TW: 位置註釋

en: Location name
zh_TW: 位置 名稱

en: Location tree
zh_TW: 位置樹狀結構

en: Location updated. The connected items have been moved in the same location.
zh_TW: 位置已更新. 連接的項已被移至相同的位置.

en: Locations update
zh_TW: 地點更新

en: Lock | Locks
zh_TW[0]: 鎖

en: Lock a link with an item
zh_TW: 鎖定一個項目中連結

en: Lock an item
zh_TW: 鎖定一個項目

en: Lock date
zh_TW: 鎖定日期

en: Lock the item
zh_TW: 鎖定項目

en: Locked by
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Locked by you!
zh_TW: 已被你鎖定

en: Locked date
zh_TW: 鎖定日期

en: Locked items
zh_TW: 鎖定項目

en: Locking User
zh_TW: 鎖定用戶

en: Log Level
zh_TW: 日誌等級

en: Log connections
zh_TW: 紀錄連線

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in again
zh_TW: 再次登錄

en: Log out fallback URL
zh_TW: 登錄後備網址

en: Logical operator
zh_TW: 邏輯運算

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login field
zh_TW: 登入欄位

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logs in files (SQL, email, automatic action...)
zh_TW: 記載到日誌文件中 (SQL, 電子郵件, 自動執行...)

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC地址

en: MAC address by default
zh_TW: 預設MAC位置

en: MHz
zh_TW: 兆赫

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME類型

en: Machine
zh_TW: 機器

en: Mail domain
zh_TW: 郵件網域

en: Mail domain surrogates entity
zh_TW: 郵件域代理實體

en: Mail server | Mail servers
zh_TW[0]: 郵件伺服器

en: Mail test
zh_TW: 郵件測試

en: Mails receiver
zh_TW: 郵件收件人

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Main server %s
zh_TW: 主要伺服器 %s

en: Maintenance mode
zh_TW: 維護模式

en: Make a reservation
zh_TW: 設定一個預借

en: Make available
zh_TW: 設定為 可用

en: Make unavailable
zh_TW: 設定為 不可用

en: Manage templates...
zh_TW: 處理樣板…

en: Managed
zh_TW: 管理

en: Managed items
zh_TW: 管理的項目

en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

en: Management type
zh_TW: 管理類型

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manager group
zh_TW: 管理員群組

en: Manager group except manager users
zh_TW: 除管理者以外的管理者群組

en: Manager of group
zh_TW: 群組的管理員

en: Manager of group of project team
zh_TW: 專案團隊群組管理者

en: Manager of the group in charge of the ticket
zh_TW: 負責此待辦事項的群組的管理者

en: Mandatory field | Mandatory fields
zh_TW[0]: 必填欄位

en: Mandatory fields are not filled!
zh_TW: 主欄位未填寫！

en: Mandatory fields are not filled. Please correct: %s
zh_TW: 未填寫必須輸入的欄位,請更正: %s

en: Manufacturer | Manufacturers
zh_TW[0]: 製造商

en: Manufacturer choice
zh_TW: 製造商的選擇

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: Master
zh_TW: 主要

en: Material cost
zh_TW: 物質費用

en: Matrix of calculus for priority
zh_TW: 矩陣演算優先

en: Max delay between master and slave (minutes)
zh_TW: Master 和 Slave間允許最大延遲 (分)

en: Max number of items
zh_TW: 項目最大值(0=無限的)

en: Maximal count
zh_TW: 最大次數

en: Maximal number of automatic actions (run by CLI)
zh_TW: 自動操作的最大數量（由命令列運行）

en: Maximal time
zh_TW: 最大時間

en: Maximum emails to send at once
zh_TW: 一次可發送郵件最大數量

en: Maximum number of files exceeded
zh_TW: 超過檔案數量限制

en: Maximum number of results
zh_TW: 結果的最大數量

en: Maximum size of each file imported by the mails receiver
zh_TW: 依郵件接收器最大值導入每個檔案

en: Maximum time
zh_TW: 最大時間

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: May be a regular expression
zh_TW: 可能是一個正規表示式

en: Member | Members
zh_TW[0]: 成員

en: Memory by default
zh_TW: 預設記憶體

en: Memory type | Memory types
zh_TW[0]: 記憶體類型

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merging
zh_TW: 合併中

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message ID
zh_TW: 訊息編號

en: Message-ID email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題的訊息ID

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用的方法

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 話筒

en: Migration cleaner
zh_TW: 移轉清除

en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Minimal count
zh_TW: 最小次數

en: Minimal time
zh_TW: 最小時間

en: Minute | Minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: Mio
zh_TW: Mb

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_TW: 遺失暫存目錄

en: Mobile phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model | Models
zh_TW[0]: 型號

en: Modify the comment
zh_TW: 修改批注

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_TW[0]: 螢幕

en: Monitor model | Monitor models
zh_TW[0]: 螢幕型號

en: Monitoring of automatic actions
zh_TW: 監測自動執行

en: Monthly TCO
zh_TW: 月 總成本

en: Most popular questions
zh_TW: 常問的問題

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move to group
zh_TW: 移至群組

en: Multimode fiber
zh_TW: 多模光纖

en: My devices
zh_TW: 我的設備

en: My devices and all items
zh_TW: 我的設備及所有的項目

en: My groups
zh_TW: 我的群組

en: My settings
zh_TW: 我的設定

en: My tasks
zh_TW: 我的作業

en: My unpublished articles
zh_TW: 我未發表的文章

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network | Networks
zh_TW[0]: 網路設備

en: Network address
zh_TW: 網路位置

en: Network alias | Network aliases
zh_TW[0]: 網路別名

en: Network already defined in visible entities
zh_TW: 網路已經定義在可見實體

en: Network card | Network cards
zh_TW[0]: 網路卡

en: Network device | Network devices
zh_TW[0]: 網路設備

en: Network equipment model | Network equipment models
zh_TW[0]: 網路裝置樣式

en: Network equipment type | Network equipment types
zh_TW[0]: 網路裝置類型

en: Network interface | Network interfaces
zh_TW[0]: 網路介面

en: Network name | Network names
zh_TW[0]: 網路名稱

en: Network outlet | Network outlets
zh_TW[0]: 網路插座

en: Network outlets for %s
zh_TW: %s 的網路插座

en: Network port | Network ports
zh_TW[0]: 網路連接埠

en: Network port information conflicting with %s
zh_TW: 網路連接埠資訊設定為 %s

en: Network port is not available...
zh_TW: 網路連接埠不可用

en: Network port migration
zh_TW: 網路連接埠移轉

en: Network port type
zh_TW: 網路連接埠類型

en: Network port type to be added
zh_TW: 網路連接埠類型將新增

en: Network ports waiting for manual migration
zh_TW: 網路連接埠等待人工移轉

en: Network report
zh_TW: 網絡報告

en: Network report by hardware: %s
zh_TW: 網絡硬體報告: %s

en: Network report by location: %s
zh_TW: 根據地點的網絡報告: %s

en: Network report by outlet: %s
zh_TW: 網路報表依插座：%s

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: Networking equipment model | Networking equipment models
zh_TW[0]: 網路裝置樣式

en: Networking equipment type | Networking equipment types
zh_TW[0]: 網路裝置類型

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Never dereferenced (default)
zh_TW: 從來沒有解除引用(預設)

en: Never expire
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New change
zh_TW: 新變更

en: New change for this item...
zh_TW: 項目更新。。。

en: New child heading
zh_TW: 新的子標題

en: New followup
zh_TW: 新追蹤

en: New hierarchy
zh_TW: 新增新階層

en: New item
zh_TW: 新的項目

en: New note
zh_TW: 新增新註解

en: New problem
zh_TW: 新問題

en: New project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New project task
zh_TW: 新增專案工作

en: New reservation
zh_TW: 新增預借

en: New task
zh_TW: 新作業

en: New ticket
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: New ticket for this item...
zh_TW: 為此項目新增待辦事項...

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next creation on %s
zh_TW: 下一個建立於 %s

en: Next escalation: %s
zh_TW: 下一個提升: %s

en: Next run
zh_TW: 下次執行

en: Next task to run: %s
zh_TW: 執行下一個作業: %s

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Event
zh_TW: 沒有事件

en: No HTTP_REFERER found in request. Reload previous page before doing action again.
zh_TW: 請求中找不到HTTP_REFERER. 請再次重新載入上頁.

en: No IP address found
zh_TW: 未發現任何IP地址

en: No LDAP directory defined in GLPI
zh_TW: 沒有 LDAP 目錄設定於 GLPI

en: No access
zh_TW: 不能進入

en: No action available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的動作

en: No action pending
zh_TW: 未執行待決定

en: No associated item
zh_TW: 沒有相關的項目

en: No autofill
zh_TW: 沒有自動填寫

en: No automatic transfer
zh_TW: 沒有自動傳送

en: No cartridge
zh_TW: 沒有墨水夾

en: No cartridge available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的墨匣

en: No change found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現變更

en: No change of entity
zh_TW: 實體沒有變更

en: No conflicting network
zh_TW: 沒有衝突的網路

en: No consumable
zh_TW: 沒有消耗品

en: No consumable found
zh_TW: 沒有發現消耗品

en: No data available on the web site
zh_TW: 網頁沒有任何可用資料

en: No defined category
zh_TW: 沒有被定義的類別

en: No directory associated to entity: impossible search
zh_TW: 沒有與實體相關的目錄：無法搜尋

en: No directory selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選擇的目錄

en: No element to be tested
zh_TW: 沒有項目進行測試

en: No file available
zh_TW: 沒有有效有效

en: No file was uploaded
zh_TW: 未有檔案被上傳

en: No free cartridge
zh_TW: 可用墨水夾？

en: No generated survey
zh_TW: 沒有調查產生

en: No group to be imported
zh_TW: 沒有群組需要導入

en: No historical
zh_TW: 沒有歷史

en: No import
zh_TW: 沒有導入

en: No item found
zh_TW: 沒有發現項目

en: No item reaching the end of warranty.
zh_TW: 沒有即將結束的保固項目

en: No item to display
zh_TW: 沒有項目顯示

en: No link defined
zh_TW: 沒有連結定義

en: No locked item
zh_TW: 無鎖定項目

en: No network card available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路卡

en: No network name found
zh_TW: 沒有找到網路名稱

en: No network port found
zh_TW: 沒有發現網路端口

en: No options available for this port type.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的連接埠類型選項

en: No personal criteria. Create personal parameters?
zh_TW: 沒有個人條件。 創建個人參數？

en: No problem found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現問題

en: No problem in progress.
zh_TW: 沒有問題在進行

en: No reservation
zh_TW: 沒有預借

en: No restriction
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: No selected element or badly defined operation
zh_TW: 沒有選定的項目或不正確的操作

en: No selected items
zh_TW: 沒有已選擇的項目

en: No statistics are available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的統計

en: No task with Run mode = CLI, fix your tasks configuration
zh_TW: 沒有作業在執行模式 = CLI, 修正您的作業設定

en: No ticket found.
zh_TW: 沒有任何待辦事項。

en: No ticket in progress.
zh_TW: 沒有待辦事項處理中。

en: No translation found
zh_TW: 未翻譯

en: No unaffected device !
zh_TW: 未影響任何裝置！

en: No user found
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: No user to be imported
zh_TW: 沒有使用者被導入

en: No user to be synchronized
zh_TW: 沒有使用者以同步

en: Non-existent function
zh_TW: 不存在的功能

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None or Invalid host in HTTP_REFERER. Reload previous page before doing action again.
zh_TW: HTTP_REFERER 主機 無效或不存在. 請再次重新載入上頁.

en: None or Invalid path in HTTP_REFERER. Reload previous page before doing action again.
zh_TW: HTTP_REFERER 路徑 無效或不存在. 請再次重新載入上頁.

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Not CSRF compliant
zh_TW: 無CSRF相容

en: Not associated
zh_TW: 未相關

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 無連接

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 未連接。

en: Not default search
zh_TW: 不是預設搜索

en: Not solved tickets
zh_TW: 未解決的待辦事項

en: Not subject to approval
zh_TW: 不須經批准

en: Not yet authenticated
zh_TW: 尚未身份驗證

en: Note | Notes
zh_TW[0]: 註解

en: Nothing to launch
zh_TW: 無任何需要啟動

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification | Notifications
zh_TW[0]: 通知

en: Notification has been created!
zh_TW: 提醒已建立！

en: Notification method
zh_TW: 通知方法

en: Notification options
zh_TW: 通知選項

en: Notification queue
zh_TW: 通知排程

en: Notification template | Notification templates
zh_TW[0]: 通知樣板

en: Notifications configuration
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Notifications for my changes
zh_TW: 通知我的變更

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number format
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: Number of all linked tickets
zh_TW: 所有連結的待辦事項數量

en: Number of answered satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 已回覆的滿意度調查數

en: Number of assigned tickets
zh_TW: 已指派的待辦事項數量

en: Number of closed tickets
zh_TW: 已結束的待辦事項數量

en: Number of cores
zh_TW: 核心數量

en: Number of days this action logs are stored
zh_TW: 用於下一個/上一個項目

en: Number of days to keep archived logs
zh_TW: 封存的紀錄檔保留天數

en: Number of duplicated tickets
zh_TW: 重複的待辦事項數量

en: Number of emails to retrieve
zh_TW: 依郵件數量來檢索

en: Number of items displayed
zh_TW: 顯示的項目數

en: Number of late tickets
zh_TW: 已延誤的待辦事項數量

en: Number of licenses
zh_TW: 授權數量

en: Number of new cartridges
zh_TW: 新的印表機耗材數量

en: Number of new consumables
zh_TW: 新的耗材數量

en: Number of opened satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 已開啟的滿意度調查數

en: Number of opened tickets
zh_TW: 已開啟的待辦事項數量

en: Number of solved tickets
zh_TW: 已解決的待辦事項數量

en: Number of threads
zh_TW: 執行緒數量

en: Number of tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項數量

en: Number of tickets as requester
zh_TW: 作為請求者的待辦事項數量

en: Number of tries of sent
zh_TW: 已嘗試傳送次數

en: Number of unresolved items
zh_TW: 未解決的項目數量

en: Number of used cartridges
zh_TW: 已使用印表機耗材數量

en: Number of used consumables
zh_TW: 已使用的耗材數量

en: Number of worn cartridges
zh_TW: 舊的印表機耗材數量

en: Number of written tickets
zh_TW: 已填寫的待辦事項數量

en: OK - database was initialized
zh_TW: OK-資料庫初始化了

en: OK state color
zh_TW: OK狀態的顏色

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Opened %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 開啟%1$s（%2$s）

en: Opened on %s
zh_TW: 開始在 %s

en: Opening date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Operating system | Operating systems
zh_TW[0]: 作業系統

en: Operation performed partially successful
zh_TW: 執行的操作 部分 成功

en: Operation successful
zh_TW: 執行成功

en: Opposite link
zh_TW: 相對連結

en: Optional when approved
zh_TW: 核准時可填寫

en: Or complete search
zh_TW: 或完成搜尋

en: Order by item type
zh_TW: 按項目類型

en: Order date
zh_TW: 訂購日期

en: Order number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Origin port
zh_TW: 原連接埠

en: Original network port information
zh_TW: 原網路連接埠資訊

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other authentication sent in the HTTP request
zh_TW: 其它身份驗證發送的HTTP請求

en: Other financial and administrative information (licenses, cartridges, consumables)
zh_TW: 其它會計和管理資訊(授權、印表機耗材、耗材)

en: Other item exist
zh_TW: 其它項目已存在

en: Other kind of items
zh_TW: 其他類型的項目

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: Others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Others authentication methods
zh_TW: 其他身份驗證方法

en: PDF export font
zh_TW: PDF 匯出字型

en: PHP version is at least %s - Perfect!
zh_TW: PHP 版本至少為 %s - 完美！

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (for non-anonymous binds)
zh_TW: 通行證(非匿名)

en: Password confirmation
zh_TW: 密碼確認

en: Password minimum length
zh_TW: 密碼最小長度

en: Password must contains
zh_TW: 密碼必須包含

en: Password must include at least a digit!
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含一個數字!

en: Password must include at least a lowercase letter!
zh_TW: 密碼必須包含至少一個小寫字母!

en: Password must include at least a symbol!
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含一個符號!

en: Password must include at least a uppercase letter!
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少包含一個大寫字母!

en: Password need digit
zh_TW: 密碼需要數字

en: Password need lowercase character
zh_TW: 密碼需要包含小寫字符

en: Password need symbol
zh_TW: 密碼必需要包含符號

en: Password need uppercase character
zh_TW: 密碼需要包含大寫字符

en: Password security policy
zh_TW: 密碼的安全策略

en: Password security policy validation
zh_TW: 密碼的安全驗證策略

en: Password too short!
zh_TW: 密碼太短!

en: Password update
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Past reservations
zh_TW: 過去的預借

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待決定

en: Percent done
zh_TW: 完成百分比

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Period end
zh_TW: 週期結束

en: Period end + Notice
zh_TW: 週期結束 + 通知

en: Periodicity
zh_TW: 週期性

en: Periodicity notice
zh_TW: 週期性的通知

en: Peripheral model | Peripheral models
zh_TW[0]: 週邊設備型號

en: Peripheral type | Peripheral types
zh_TW[0]: 週邊設備類型

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人的

en: Personal RSS feed | Personal RSS feed
zh_TW[0]: 個人RSS訂閱

en: Personal View
zh_TW: 個人檢視

en: Personal reminder | Personal reminders
zh_TW[0]: 個人提醒

en: Personalization
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Phone | Phones
zh_TW[0]: 電話機

en: Phone 2
zh_TW: 電話2

en: Phone model | Phone models
zh_TW[0]: 電話機型號

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖檔

en: Plan this task
zh_TW: 規劃此作業

en: Planned
zh_TW: 已規劃

en: Planned duration
zh_TW: 規劃的期程

en: Planned end date
zh_TW: 預計結束日期

en: Planned start date
zh_TW: 預計開始日期

en: Planning
zh_TW: 規劃中

[ctx: Planning]
en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Planning end date
zh_TW: 計劃結束日期

en: Planning recall
zh_TW: 計劃恢復

en: Planning reminder | Planning reminders
zh_TW[0]: 計劃的提醒

en: Planning start date
zh_TW: 計劃開始日期

en: Plans
zh_TW: 計劃

en: Please check GLPI logs or contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 請檢查 GLPI 記錄檔或連繫你的管理員

en: Please confirm your email address and enter your new password.
zh_TW: 請確認您的電子郵件地址和新輸入的密碼

en: Please enter your email address. An email will be sent to you and you will be able to choose a new password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件地址. 一封電子郵件將被發送給您, 您將能夠選擇一個新的密碼.

en: Please select a database:
zh_TW: 請選項一個資料庫：

en: Please select a software!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個軟體

en: Please select a version!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個版本

en: Please select the database to update:
zh_TW: 請選擇資料庫更新：

en: Plugin | Plugins
zh_TW[0]: 外掛程式

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Port | Ports
zh_TW[0]: 連接埠

en: Port (default=389)
zh_TW: 端口(預設=389)

en: Port (optional)
zh_TW: 端口（選用）

en: Position
zh_TW: 職位

en: Possible values
zh_TW: 可能的值

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Potential upload attack or file too large. Moving temporary file failed.
zh_TW: 潛在的的上傳攻擊或文件過大, 移動暫存檔案失敗.

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源供應器

en: Power supply | Power supplies
zh_TW[0]: 電源供應器

en: Pre-select me as a technician when creating a ticket
zh_TW: 建立待辦事項時預設選擇我為技術人員

en: Preconfiguration
zh_TW: 預設

en: Predefined field | Predefined fields
zh_TW[0]: 預定義欄位

en: Prefix for notifications
zh_TW: 通知的前綴

en: Preliminary creation
zh_TW: 初步創建

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保存

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Printed pages
zh_TW: 列印的頁面

en: Printer | Printers
zh_TW[0]: 印表機

en: Printer counter
zh_TW: 印表機計數器(頁數)

en: Printer model | Printer models
zh_TW[0]: 印表機型號

en: Printer type | Printer types
zh_TW[0]: 印表機類型

en: Printers dictionnary
zh_TW: 印表機字典

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Priority colors
zh_TW: 優先顏色

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Private followup
zh_TW: 非公開追蹤

en: Private followups by default
zh_TW: 預設非公開追蹤

en: Private task
zh_TW: 私人作業

en: Private tasks by default
zh_TW: 私人作業依預設值

en: Problem | Problems
zh_TW[0]: 問題

en: Problem followup
zh_TW: 問題追蹤

en: Problem solved
zh_TW: 問題已解決

en: Problem task | Problem tasks
zh_TW[0]: 問題作業

en: Problems
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problems on linked items
zh_TW: 連結項目的問題

en: Problems on pending status
zh_TW: 問題的待處理狀態

en: Problems to be processed
zh_TW: 需處理的問題

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Processing change
zh_TW: 更改處理中

en: Processing ticket
zh_TW: 處理待辦事項

en: Processor | Processors
zh_TW[0]: 處理器

en: Processor frequency
zh_TW: 處理器的頻率

en: Product ID of the operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統的產品 ID

en: Product Number
zh_TW: 產品編號

en: Profile | Profiles
zh_TW[0]: 配置文件

en: Profile's interface
zh_TW: 個人配置介面

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進行

en: Prohibit reservations
zh_TW: 禁止預借

en: Project | Projects
zh_TW[0]: 專案

en: Project state | Project states
zh_TW[0]: 專案狀態

en: Project task | Project tasks
zh_TW[0]: 專案工作

en: Project tasks type | Project tasks types
zh_TW[0]: 專案工作類型

en: Project team | Project teams
zh_TW[0]: 專案團隊

en: Project team group
zh_TW: 專案團隊群組

en: Project team user
zh_TW: 專案團隊使用者

en: Project type | Project types
zh_TW[0]: 專案類型

en: Provide a delimiter in order to automate the new hierarchy generation.
zh_TW: 如果您用了一個分隔字元，您可以設置它為自動產生新階層。

en: Proxy configuration for upgrade check
zh_TW: 為升級檢查Proxy設定

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public RSS feed | Public RSS feeds
zh_TW[0]: 公開RSS訂閱

en: Public followup
zh_TW: 公開追蹤

en: Public reminder | Public reminders
zh_TW[0]: 公開提醒

en: Publish in the FAQ
zh_TW: 發布在 問與答

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版商

en: Purchase date incompatible with the associated budget. %1$s not in budget period: %2$s / %3$s
zh_TW: 購買日期與此相關的預算不一致。 %1$s 不在此預算期間當中：%2$s / %3$s

en: Purchase version
zh_TW: 採購版本

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: Put in trashbin
zh_TW: 回收進垃圾桶

en: Put on hold on %s
zh_TW: 擱置 %s

en: Put this item in the FAQ
zh_TW: 將此項目放入常見問題解答

en: Qualification
zh_TW: 條件

[ctx: Quantity]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: RSS feeds found
zh_TW: 發現 RSS feeds

en: Rate to trigger survey
zh_TW: 觸發調查率

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Read auth
zh_TW: 讀取授權

en: Read helpdesk parameters
zh_TW: 讀取Helpdesk參數

en: Read notes
zh_TW: 讀取註解

en: Read parameters
zh_TW: 讀取參數

en: Read the FAQ
zh_TW: 讀取 問與答

en: Read the item's notes
zh_TW: 讀取項目註解

en: Read user authentication and synchronization method
zh_TW: 讀取用戶認證與同步方法

en: Real duration
zh_TW: 實際的持續時間

en: Real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_TW: 實際處理待辦事項的時間

en: Real end date
zh_TW: 實際結束日期

en: Real start date
zh_TW: 實際開始日期

en: Rear picture
zh_TW: 反面預覽

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Reason of rejection
zh_TW: 回絕原因

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate the category
zh_TW: 重新計算類別

en: Recall on %s
zh_TW: 恢復在 %s

en: Received email header
zh_TW: 接收到的電子郵件標題

en: Receiver | Receivers
zh_TW[0]: 收件人

en: Receivers in error: %s
zh_TW: 接收錯誤： %s

en: Recent entries
zh_TW: 近來的輸入

en: Recipient | Recipients
zh_TW[0]: 收件人

en: Recipient email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Recipient name
zh_TW: 收件人名字

en: Record | Records
zh_TW[0]: 記錄

en: Record into the database denied
zh_TW: 拒絕記錄到數據庫中

en: Recurrent
zh_TW: 遞迴

en: Recurrent tickets
zh_TW: 例行待辦事項

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Refresh rate
zh_TW: 更新頻率

en: Refuse the solution
zh_TW: 拒絕解決方案

en: Refused
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Refused email | Refused emails
zh_TW[0]: 拒絕的電子郵件

en: Refused mail archive folder (optional)
zh_TW: 拒絕郵件存檔目錄(選用)

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重建

en: Registered ID (issued by PCI-SIG) | Registered IDs (issued by PCI-SIG)
zh_TW[0]: 已註冊 IDs (由PCI-SIG發行)

en: Reinit the network topology
zh_TW: 重新重置網路拓樸圖

en: Reject email
zh_TW: 拒絕電子郵件

en: Relation
zh_TW: 关联

en: Reload page?
zh_TW: 重新載入頁面

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 殘餘

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Reminder | Reminders
zh_TW[0]: 提醒

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on cartridges
zh_TW: 印表機耗材的提醒頻率

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on consumables
zh_TW: 耗材的提醒通知頻率

en: Remove all at once
zh_TW: 全部一次移除

en: Remove the domain of logins like login@domain
zh_TW: 從login@domain刪除登入Domain

en: Renewal
zh_TW: 更新

en: Renting
zh_TW: 租賃

en: Reopen
zh_TW: 重新開啟

en: Repeater
zh_TW: 轉發器

en: Replay dictionary rules for manufacturers (----- = All)
zh_TW: 依字典替換製造商 (----- = All)

en: Replay rules on existing database ended on %s
zh_TW: 現有的資料庫上重新執行規則, 結束於%s

en: Replay rules on existing database started on %s
zh_TW: 現有的資料庫重新執行規則, 始於 %s

en: Replay rules on existing database: %1$s/%2$s
zh_TW: 現有的資料庫重新執行規則: %1$s/%2$s

en: Replay the dictionary rules
zh_TW: 依辭典重命名

en: Replay the rules dictionary
zh_TW: 依辭典重命名

en: Replicate %s
zh_TW: 備援伺服器 %s

en: Reply-to email
zh_TW: 回信

en: Report | Reports
zh_TW[0]: 報告

en: Request
zh_TW: 需求

en: Request comments
zh_TW: 申請說明

en: Request date
zh_TW: 申請日期

en: Request source | Request sources
zh_TW[0]: 請求來源

en: Request sources by default
zh_TW: 依預設請求源

en: Requested item not found
zh_TW: 未發現請求的項目

en: Requester | Requesters
zh_TW[0]: 請求者

en: Requester Firstname
zh_TW: 請求者的名字

en: Requester ID
zh_TW: 請求者 ID

en: Requester Lastname
zh_TW: 請求者的姓

en: Requester group | Requester groups
zh_TW[0]: 請求者群組

en: Requester group except manager users
zh_TW: 除管理者以外的請求者群組

en: Requester group manager
zh_TW: 請求者群組管理者

en: Requester in group
zh_TW: 群組中的請求者

en: Requester location
zh_TW: 請求者位置

en: Requester user
zh_TW: 請求者使用者

en: Required argument missing!
zh_TW: 遺漏必要的參數

en: Required units
zh_TW: 需要數量

en: Reservable item | Reservable items
zh_TW[0]: 預留項目

en: Reservation | Reservations
zh_TW[0]: 預借

en: Reservation expired
zh_TW: 預借過期

en: Reserve
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Reserve an item
zh_TW: 預訂一個項目

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset display options
zh_TW: 重置顯示選項

en: Reset last run
zh_TW: 重置上次執行

en: Reset password successful.
zh_TW: 重設密碼成功.

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 決議

en: Resolution date
zh_TW: 決議通過日期

en: Resolution time
zh_TW: 解決時間

en: Response address (if needed)
zh_TW: 應答地址(如果需要)

en: Response date
zh_TW: 回覆日期

en: Response date to the satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 滿意度調查回應日期

en: Restore the item
zh_TW: 恢復項目

en: Restrict %s field for x509 authentication (separator $)
zh_TW: 限制X509認證(%s字段分隔符$)

en: Restrict device management
zh_TW: 設備管理限制

en: Restrict monitor management
zh_TW: 螢幕管理限制

en: Restrict phone management
zh_TW: 電話管理限制

en: Restrict printer management
zh_TW: 印表機管理限制

en: Result details
zh_TW: 詳細結果

en: Result of the regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示法的結果

en: Results
zh_TW: 發生

en: Results to display by page
zh_TW: 依頁顯示結果

en: Results to display on home page
zh_TW: 顯示結果於首頁

en: Retrieve email (Mails receivers)
zh_TW: 檢索電子郵件(郵件收件人)

en: Review
zh_TW: 修改

en: Rights and entities assignment
zh_TW: 權利和實體移轉

en: Rights assignment
zh_TW: 權利移轉

en: Room number
zh_TW: 房號

en: Root directory (optional)
zh_TW: 根目錄(任意)

en: Root entity
zh_TW: 實體根目錄

en: Root location
zh_TW: 原始地點

en: RootDN (for non anonymous binds)
zh_TW: rootdn (非匿名)

en: Rpm
zh_TW: 轉速

en: Rule | Rules
zh_TW[0]: 規則

en: Rule results
zh_TW: 規則的結果

en: Rule type
zh_TW: 規則類型

en: Rules applicable in the sub-entities
zh_TW: 規則適用於子實體

en: Rules applied: %s
zh_TW: 套用規則: %s

en: Rules for assigning a category to a software
zh_TW: 分配某個類別給軟體的規則

en: Rules for assigning a category to software
zh_TW: 軟體類別分類規則

en: Rules for assigning a computer to an entity
zh_TW: 電腦分配給實體的規則

en: Rules for assigning a ticket created through a mails receiver
zh_TW: 透過郵件收件者建立的待辦事項指派規則

en: Rules for assigning an item to an entity
zh_TW: 分配一個項目的實體規則

en: Rules for import and link computers
zh_TW: 導入和連接電腦的規則

en: Rules list
zh_TW: 規則清單

en: Rules management
zh_TW: 規則管理

en: Rules refused
zh_TW: 被拒絕的規則

en: Rules used for
zh_TW: 規則使用於

en: Rules using the object have been disabled.
zh_TW: 使用規則的物件已被已被停用。

en: Run count
zh_TW: 執行次數

en: Run frequency
zh_TW: 執行頻率

en: Run mode
zh_TW: 執行模式

en: Run period
zh_TW: 執行週期

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: SECURE
zh_TW: 安全

en: SELinux boolean configuration for %s
zh_TW: SELinux布林設定於 %s

en: SELinux mode is %s
zh_TW: SELinux的模式為 %s

en: SMTP host
zh_TW: SMTP 主機

en: SMTP login (optional)
zh_TW: SMTP 登入 (選用l)

en: SMTP password (optional)
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼 (選用)

en: SQL error starting from %s
zh_TW: SQL 錯誤從 %s

en: SQL password
zh_TW: SQL密碼

en: SQL replica | SQL replicas
zh_TW[0]: SQL的副本

en: SQL replica: read only
zh_TW: SQL 複製: 唯讀

en: SQL server
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器

en: SQL server (MariaDB or MySQL)
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器 (MariaDB or MySQL)

en: SQL server: %1$s, difference between master and slave: %2$s
zh_TW: SQL服務器：%1$s，主站和從站之間的差值：%2$s

en: SQL server: %s can't connect to the database
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器: %s 無法連線到資料庫

en: SQL user
zh_TW: SQL使用者

en: Satisfaction
zh_TW: 滿意度

en: Satisfaction survey
zh_TW: 滿意度調查

en: Satisfaction survey configuration
zh_TW: 滿意度調查設定

en: Satisfaction survey expired
zh_TW: 滿意度調查已過期

en: Satisfaction survey trigger rate
zh_TW: 滿意度調查的觸發率

en: Satisfaction with the resolution of the ticket
zh_TW: 此待辦事項處理結果的滿意度

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Save and add to the knowledge base
zh_TW: 保存並新增到知識庫

en: Save current search
zh_TW: 儲存現有搜索

en: Save solution to the knowledge base
zh_TW: 保存解決方案並新增到知識庫

en: Saved searches
zh_TW: 已儲存搜索

en: Saved searches order cannot be saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存搜尋順序無法被儲存！

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search a solution
zh_TW: 搜索解決方案

en: Search criteria for users
zh_TW: 使用者的搜索條件

en: Search engine
zh_TW: 搜尋影引擎

en: Search filter (if needed)
zh_TW: 搜尋篩選(如需要)

en: Search filter for entities
zh_TW: 實體的搜索篩選

en: Search filter for users
zh_TW: 依使用者做搜尋篩選

en: Search has been saved
zh_TW: 搜索已儲存

en: Search has not been saved
zh_TW: 搜索尚未儲存

en: Search result default display
zh_TW: 預設搜尋域列表

en: Search result display
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋結果

en: Search result user display
zh_TW: 顯示使用者搜尋結果

en: Search the ID of your hardware
zh_TW: 搜尋您電腦的 ID

en: Search type
zh_TW: 搜尋方式

en: Second Item
zh_TW: 次項目

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: See (actor)
zh_TW: 檢視(角色)

en: See (author)
zh_TW: 查看 (作者)

en: See all
zh_TW: 查看所有

en: See all plannings
zh_TW: 查看所有計劃

en: See all reservable items
zh_TW: 檢視所有可預借項目

en: See all tickets
zh_TW: 檢視所有待辦事項

en: See assigned
zh_TW: 檢視已指派

en: See assigned tickets
zh_TW: 檢視已指派的待辦事項

en: See configuration
zh_TW: 檢視配置

en: See group ticket
zh_TW: 檢視群組待辦事項

en: See hardware of my groups
zh_TW: 自我的群組請參見硬體

en: See my ticket
zh_TW: 檢視我的待辦事項

en: See personnal planning
zh_TW: 查看個人計劃

en: See planning
zh_TW: 看預訂

en: See private ones
zh_TW: 檢視私人的

en: See public ones
zh_TW: 檢視公開的

en: See schedule of people in my groups
zh_TW: 在我的群組查看所有人的時間表

en: See the catalog of plugins
zh_TW: 檢視外掛程式的類別

en: See tickets created by my groups
zh_TW: 檢視由我的群組建立的待辦事項

en: Select 'Upgrade' to update your version of GLPI from an earlier version
zh_TW: 選擇從較早版本的 升級 GLPI

en: Select an urgency level
zh_TW: 選擇急迫等級

en: Select default items to show
zh_TW: 選擇顯示預設項目

en: Select statistics to be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇顯示的統計

en: Select the desired entity
zh_TW: 選擇所需的實體

en: Select the report you want to generate
zh_TW: 選擇一個您想要形成的報告

en: Select the type of the item that must be unlock
zh_TW: 選擇需要解鎖的項目類型

en: Select/unselect all
zh_TW: 全選/取消全選

en: Selection too large, massive action disabled.
zh_TW: 選擇過大，已停用此大量動作。

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Send "usage statistics"
zh_TW: 傳送 "使用統計"

en: Send Certificates alert failed
zh_TW: 發送憑證通知失敗

en: Send a notification
zh_TW: 發送通知

en: Send a test email to the administrator
zh_TW: 發一個測試郵件到管理員

en: Send alarms on cartridges
zh_TW: 發送印表機耗材提醒

en: Send alarms on consumables
zh_TW: 發送耗材提醒

en: Send alarms on contracts
zh_TW: 發送合約警報

en: Send alarms on expired certificate
zh_TW: 逾期憑證警報

en: Send alarms on expired licenses
zh_TW: 過期授權發送警報

en: Send alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_TW: 發送會計和管理資訊警報

en: Send alarms on receiver errors
zh_TW: 發送接收錯誤警報

en: Send an approval request
zh_TW: 發送核准請求

en: Send contract alarms before
zh_TW: 發送合約通知後

en: Send date
zh_TW: 送出日期

en: Send financial and administrative information alarms before
zh_TW: 發送會計和管理資訊警報先於

en: Send license alarms before
zh_TW: 發送授權通知後

en: Send licenses alert failed
zh_TW: 發送授權通知失敗

en: Send mails in queue
zh_TW: 發送佇列中的郵件

en: Send planning recalls
zh_TW: 發送計劃恢復

en: Send reservation alert failed
zh_TW: 發送預借失敗通知

en: Sender email
zh_TW: 發件人電子郵件

en: Sender name
zh_TW: 發件人名字

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序列

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial of the operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統的序號

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service is down for maintenance. It will be back shortly.
zh_TW: 為了系統維護，系統已停止服務。將在短時間內恢復。

en: Service pack | Service packs
zh_TW[0]: 服務包

en: Service provided
zh_TW: 服務商

en: Sessions support is available - Perfect!
zh_TW: 工作階段支援是可用 - 漂亮!

en: Sessions test
zh_TW: 電文測試

en: Set personal
zh_TW: 設定為私人

en: Set public
zh_TW: 設定為公開

en: Set status: %s
zh_TW: 設定狀態: %s

en: Set the network using notation address/mask
zh_TW: 設定網路通知使用地址/遮罩

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Several network names available! Go to the tab 'Network Name' to manage them.
zh_TW: 數個可用的網絡名稱！到選項 “網絡名稱” 來管理它們。

en: Show GLPI ID
zh_TW: 顯示GLPI ID

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show graphics
zh_TW: 顯示圖形

en: Show list of available tags
zh_TW: 顯示可用的標籤列表

en: Show new tickets on the home page
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示新待辦事項

en: Show personnal information in new ticket form (simplified interface)
zh_TW: 在新增待辦事項表單中顯示個人資訊 (簡單介面)

en: Simple mode
zh_TW: 簡單模式

en: Simplified interface
zh_TW: 服務台

en: Simplified interface help link
zh_TW: 服務台說明連結

en: Single mode fiber
zh_TW: 單模光纖

en: Single value
zh_TW: 單一值

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size by default
zh_TW: 預設大小

en: Slave database out of sync!
zh_TW: Slave 資料庫未同步!

en: Software | Software
zh_TW[0]: 軟體

en: Software category | Software categories
zh_TW[0]: 軟體類別

en: Software category deleted by the dictionary rules
zh_TW: 已依字典規則刪除軟體分類

en: Software deleted after merging
zh_TW: 完成合併後將軟體放進垃圾桶

en: Software deleted by GLPI dictionary rules
zh_TW: 已依 GLPI 字典規則刪除軟體

en: Software dictionary
zh_TW: 軟體字典

en: Software support
zh_TW: 軟體支援

en: Solution | Solutions
zh_TW[0]: 解決方案

en: Solution approved
zh_TW: 已核准的解決方案

en: Solution rejected
zh_TW: 被拒絕的解決方案

en: Solution rejection comment
zh_TW: 拒絕解決方案的原因

en: Solution rejection date
zh_TW: 拒絕解決方案的日期

en: Solution template | Solution templates
zh_TW[0]: 解決方案樣版

en: Solution type | Solution types
zh_TW[0]: 解答類型

en: Solve tickets
zh_TW: 解決待辦事項

en: Solved %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 解決%1$s（%2$s）

en: Solved late %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 延遲解決%1$s%2$s

en: Solved on %s
zh_TW: 解決關於 %s

en: Some features may require this to be on
zh_TW: 有些功能也許需要這個功能開啟

en: Sons of %s
zh_TW: 子項來自於 %s

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Soundcard | Soundcards
zh_TW[0]: 音效卡

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source of followup
zh_TW: 追蹤來源

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Specificities
zh_TW: 特異性

en: Specify a date
zh_TW: 指定日期

en: Specify an end date
zh_TW: 指定結束日期

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Standard interface
zh_TW: 中控台

en: Standard interface help link
zh_TW: 中控台說明連結

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start at %s
zh_TW: 開始於 %s

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date of warranty
zh_TW: 保固起始日期

en: Startup date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State of the virtual machine | States of the virtual machine
zh_TW[0]: 虛擬機的狀態

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status of items | Statuses of items
zh_TW[0]: 項目狀態

en: Status of the approval request
zh_TW: 核准請求的狀態

en: Status updated. The connected items have been updated using this status.
zh_TW: 狀態已更新. 已連線的裝置被更新為現在的狀態.

en: Status value in database
zh_TW: 資料庫的狀態值

en: Steal a ticket
zh_TW: 竊取待辦事項

en: Step %d
zh_TW: 步驟 %d

en: Step for the hours (minutes)
zh_TW: 時間的間距(分)

en: Stock location
zh_TW: 儲蓄地點

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subject email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件的標題

en: Submit message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Subnet mask | Subnet masks
zh_TW[0]: 子網路遮罩

en: Succesful deletion of the file %s
zh_TW: 檔案刪除成功 %s

en: Successful importation
zh_TW: 成功導入

en: Successfully recreated network tree
zh_TW: 成功的重建網路樹

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Sundays and holidays
zh_TW: 星期天和例假日

en: Supplier | Suppliers
zh_TW[0]: 供應商

en: Supplier of project team
zh_TW: 專案團隊供應商

en: Support hours
zh_TW: 維護支援時間

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓

en: Surname, First name
zh_TW: 姓, 名

en: Survey type
zh_TW: 調查類型

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symptoms
zh_TW: 徵狀

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronizing already imported users
zh_TW: 使用者同步已完成導入

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System board | System boards
zh_TW[0]: 主機版

en: System lock
zh_TW: 系統鎖定

en: System logs retention period (in days, 0 for infinite)
zh_TW: 系統日誌保留期限(以天為單位，0為無限)

en: TCO
zh_TW: 總成本

en: TCO (value + tracking cost)
zh_TW: 總成本 (價值+追蹤成本)

en: Tacit
zh_TW: 默認

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tagged
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Take into account
zh_TW: 考慮到

en: Take into account time
zh_TW: 考量到帳戶時間

en: Target | Targets
zh_TW[0]: 目標

en: Target entity for the computer
zh_TW: 實體目標的電腦

en: Task | Tasks
zh_TW[0]: 作業

en: Task %s executed
zh_TW: 作業 %s 已執行

en: Task author
zh_TW: 作業作者

en: Task category | Task categories
zh_TW[0]: 任務類別

en: Task completed in %s
zh_TW: 作業完成於 %s

en: Task completed.
zh_TW: 作業完成.

en: Task team | Task teams
zh_TW[0]: 作業團隊

en: Task template | Task templates
zh_TW[0]: 任務範本

en: Tasks state by default
zh_TW: 預設任務狀態

en: Team member | Team members
zh_TW[0]: 團隊成員

en: Technician
zh_TW: 工程師

en: Technician as assigned
zh_TW:  技術人員已指派

en: Technician group
zh_TW: 技術人員群組

en: Technician in charge
zh_TW: 負責技術員

en: Technician in charge of the hardware
zh_TW: 硬體技術負責範圍

en: Technician in charge of the task
zh_TW: 作業的技術負責人

en: Technician in charge of the ticket
zh_TW: 負責此待辦事項的技術人員

en: Technician in tasks
zh_TW: 技術員在作業

en: Template for a request
zh_TW: 請求樣板

en: Template for an incident
zh_TW: 事件模板

en: Template for the automatic transfer of computers in another entity
zh_TW: 自動傳送電腦樣板已在另一個實體

en: Template name
zh_TW: 樣板名稱

en: Template translation | Template translations
zh_TW[0]: 樣版翻譯

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Temporary directory doesn't exist
zh_TW: 暫存的資料夾不存在

en: Test connection to email server
zh_TW: 測試連線至電子郵件伺服器

en: Test done
zh_TW: 測試完成

en: Test email sent to administrator
zh_TW: 發送測試郵件到管理員

en: Test failed
zh_TW: 測試失敗

en: Test failed: %s
zh_TW: 測試失敗：%s

en: Test of connection to LDAP directory
zh_TW: 測試連線至 LDAP 目錄

en: Test of the connection at the database
zh_TW: 測試接資料庫

en: Test rules engine
zh_TW: 測試規則

en: Test successful
zh_TW: 測試成功

en: Test successful: %s
zh_TW: 測試成功：%s

en: Testing PHP Parser
zh_TW: 測試PHP分析器

en: Thank you for using our automatic helpdesk system.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用我們的自動服務台系統.

en: That will remove all the reservations in progress.
zh_TW: 這將刪除所有的預借資訊.

en: The CURL extension for your PHP parser isn't installed
zh_TW: PHP解析器未安裝 CURL 或 DOMXML延伸功能

en: The LDAP extension of your PHP parser isn't installed
zh_TW: PHP解析器未安裝LDAP擴展

en: The MAC address and the IP of the equipment are included in an aggregated network port
zh_TW: MAC位址及IP位址設備都包括在一個聚合網路連接埠

en: The PHP mail function is unknown or is not activated on your system.
zh_TW: PHP郵件功能未知或沒有在您的系統中被啟用.

en: The action you have requested is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許您所提出的需求

en: The action you have requested is not allowed. Reload previous page before doing action again.
zh_TW: 您剛才的請求是不允許的。做動作之前，再次重新載入上頁。

en: The authentication method configuration doesn't allow you to change your password.
zh_TW: 身份驗證方法設定不允許您更改密碼。

en: The directory %s doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 目錄%s不存在

en: The directory could not be created.
zh_TW: 該目錄無法被建立.

en: The directory was created but could not be removed.
zh_TW: 該目錄已備建立,但無法移除.

en: The engine passes the result of a rule to the following one.
zh_TW: 該引擎依規則傳遞結果給下一個

en: The engine stops on the first checked rule.
zh_TW: 該引擎停止第一個檢查站規則.

en: The engine treats all the rules.
zh_TW: 該引擎處理所有的規則.

en: The file could not be created.
zh_TW: 文件無法創建。

en: The file is not an image file.
zh_TW: 檔案不是一個影像檔

en: The file is valid. Upload is successful.
zh_TW: 檔案是有效。 上載成功。

en: The file was created but can't be deleted.
zh_TW: 文件創建了但不能被刪除。

en: The following automatic actions are in error. They require intervention.
zh_TW: 後續自動執行發生錯誤,它需要人工介入.

en: The installation is finished
zh_TW: 安裝完成

en: The issue must be solved
zh_TW: 這問題必須被解決

en: The login is not valid. Unable to add the user.
zh_TW: 登入無效. 無法新增使用者.

en: The login is not valid. Unable to update login.
zh_TW: 登入無效. 無法更新登入

en: The new password must be different from current password
zh_TW: 新密碼不能和現持密碼相同

en: The new structure is hierarchical
zh_TW: 新結構是分層的

en: The required item is already reserved for this timeframe
zh_TW: 需求的項目在該時段已經被預訂.

en: The selected user (%s) has no valid email address. The request has been created, without email confirmation.
zh_TW: 所選的使用者(%s)有沒有有效的電子郵件地址。請求已經建立，沒有電子郵件確認。

en: The server answered: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器回答了: %s

en: The server or/and user field is empty
zh_TW: 伺服器或使用者欄位未填寫

en: The slave database is desynchronized. The difference is of:
zh_TW: 從資料庫不同步, 不同的是:

en: The two passwords do not match
zh_TW: 兩個密碼不相同

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案大小超出在 HTML 表單中MAX_FILE_SIZE所設定的大小

en: The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案大小超出在 php.ini 中post_max_size所設定的大小

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案大小超出在 php.ini 中upload_max_filesize所設定的大小

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳的文件只有部分被上傳

en: The use of a SMTP is needed.
zh_TW: 對SMTP的使用是需要的.

en: The version of the database is not compatible with the version of the installed files. An update is necessary.
zh_TW: 資料庫與安裝的檔案版本不符，必需更新。

en: These parameters are used as actions in generic rules for assignment to entities
zh_TW: 這些參數作為一般規則執行實體指派

en: Think of making a backup before transferring items.
zh_TW: 請考慮在移轉前先進行這些項目的備份

en: Third party type | Third party types
zh_TW[0]: 第三方類型

en: This is a test email.
zh_TW: 這是測試電子郵件

en: This is the new hierarchy. If it's complete approve it.
zh_TW: 這是新增的新階層，如果OK，請確認

en: This item is not part of the FAQ
zh_TW: 這項目不作為公眾常見問答的部分

en: This item is part of the FAQ
zh_TW: 這項目是公眾常見問答的一部分

en: This profile is the last with write rights on profiles
zh_TW: 此配置文件是最後正確寫入的配置

en: This ticket concerns me
zh_TW: 與我有關的待辦事項

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of cartridge: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
zh_TW: 墨水夾數量的預設通知閾值: %1$s - 參考 %2$s - 剩餘 %3$d

en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of consumable: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
zh_TW: 消耗品警告通知達到: %1$s - 參照 %2$s - 剩餘 %3$d

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Ticket | Tickets
zh_TW[0]: 待辦事項

en: Ticket #%1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%1$s %2$s

en: Ticket %d successfully created
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %d 已待辦事項建立成功

en: Ticket category | Ticket categories
zh_TW[0]: 待辦事項類別

en: Ticket cost | Ticket costs
zh_TW[0]: 待辦事項成本

en: Ticket creation failed (check mandatory fields)
zh_TW: 待辦事項建立失敗 (請檢查必填欄位)

en: Ticket creation failed (no template)
zh_TW: 待辦事項建立失敗 (無該樣板)

en: Ticket creation form on login
zh_TW: 登入時顯示新增待辦事項表單

en: Ticket followup
zh_TW: 待辦事項追蹤

en: Ticket location
zh_TW: 待辦事項位置

en: Ticket on linked items | Tickets on linked items
zh_TW[0]: 於已連結項目上的待辦事項

en: Ticket solved
zh_TW: 已解決待辦事項

en: Ticket task | Ticket tasks
zh_TW[0]: 待辦事項工作

en: Ticket template | Ticket templates
zh_TW[0]: 待辦事項樣板

en: Ticket waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 等待您核准的待辦事項

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Tickets awaiting approval
zh_TW: 等待核准的待辦事項

en: Tickets default type
zh_TW: 待辦事項的預設類型

en: Tickets duration
zh_TW: 待辦事項處理時間

en: Tickets on pending status
zh_TW: 擱置的待辦事項

en: Tickets to be processed
zh_TW: 需處理的待辦事項

en: Time | Times
zh_TW[0]: 時間

en: Time cost
zh_TW: 時間成本

en: Time range | Time ranges
zh_TW[0]: 時間範圍

en: Time to resolve
zh_TW: 解決時間

en: Timeline filter
zh_TW: Timeline 篩選器

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To %s
zh_TW: 到 %s

en: To be in charge of a ticket
zh_TW: 成為待辦事項負責人

en: To be unaware of import
zh_TW: 導入不要知道

en: To copy/paste in your support request
zh_TW: 複製/貼上 於您的支援請求

en: To do
zh_TW: 去執行

en: To email header
zh_TW: 至郵件標題

en: To empty the list of elements to be transferred
zh_TW: 將需移轉的項目由清單中清除

en: To increase the limit: change max_input_vars or suhosin.post.max_vars in php configuration.
zh_TW: 為了增加上限：請在PHP配置更改max_input_vars或suhosin.post.max_vars。

en: To update
zh_TW: 要更新

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle filters
zh_TW: 篩選器 切換

en: Too large attached file
zh_TW: 附件檔太大

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total
zh_TW: 共計

en: Total account net value
zh_TW: 所有帳戶淨值

en: Total cost
zh_TW: 總成本

en: Total count
zh_TW: 總數

en: Total duration
zh_TW: 總期間

en: Total real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_TW: 實際處理待辦事項的總時間

en: Total remaining on the budget
zh_TW: 預算總餘額

en: Total spent on the budget
zh_TW: 總計花費預算

en: Total value
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total: %1$d (%2$d new, %3$d used, %4$d worn)
zh_TW: 共: %1$d (%2$d 新的, %3$d 用過的, %4$d 舊的)

en: Total: %1$d (%2$d used, %3$d worn)
zh_TW: 剩餘：%1$d（%2$d已使用，%3$d磨損）

en: Total: %1$d, New: %2$d, Used: %3$d
zh_TW: 總共: %1$d, 新的: %2$d, 已使用: %3$d

en: Total: Value=%1$s - Account net value=%2$s
zh_TW: 總共: 值=%1$s - 帳戶淨值=%2$s

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 移轉

en: Transfer mode
zh_TW: 移轉模式

en: Transform this network port to
zh_TW: 變更網路連接埠至

en: Translation | Translations
zh_TW[0]: 翻譯

en: Translation of dropdowns
zh_TW: 下拉式選單翻譯

en: Try again
zh_TW: 重試

en: Try increasing the memory_limit parameter in the php.ini file.
zh_TW: 新增memory_limit參量的嘗試在php.ini文件。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Twisted pair (RJ-45)
zh_TW: 雙絞線(RJ-45)

en: Type of component
zh_TW: 零組件的類型

en: URL of item reserved
zh_TW: 被預借項目的URL

en: URL of the API
zh_TW: API 的URL

en: URL of the application
zh_TW: 應用程式的URL

en: Unable to add. The user already exist.
zh_TW: 無法新增。使用者已經存在。

en: Unable to add. The user already exists.
zh_TW: 無法新增,該使用者已存在.

en: Unable to affect the email to an entity
zh_TW: 無法影響實體的電子郵件

en: Unable to archive log file: %1$s. %2$s already exists. Wait till next day.
zh_TW: 無法封存紀錄檔: %1$s. %2$s 已經存在. 等待下一天.

en: Unable to connect to the LDAP directory
zh_TW: 無法連結 LDAP 目錄

en: Unable to delete archived log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除封存的紀錄檔: %s

en: Unable to get item
zh_TW: 無法取得該項目

en: Unable to update login. A user already exists.
zh_TW: 無法更新登入. 該使用者已存在.

en: Unauthorized access to this file
zh_TW: 對這個檔案沒有存取權限

en: Unauthorized file type
zh_TW: 未經授權檔案類型

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Uncategorized software
zh_TW: 未分類的軟體

en: Uncheck all
zh_TW: 取消全部

en: Undefined function %s (for cron)
zh_TW: 未定義的功能 %s (cron使用)

en: Undefined interface
zh_TW: 未定義的介面

en: Under observation
zh_TW: 觀察中

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除

en: Uninstalling a cartridge
zh_TW: 解除安裝墨盒

en: Unique fields
zh_TW: 唯一的欄位(s)

en: Unit management
zh_TW: 實體管理

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown file
zh_TW: 未知的檔案

en: Unknown interface
zh_TW: 未知的介面

en: Unknown network
zh_TW: 未知的網路

en: Unknown network port
zh_TW: 未知的網路連接埠

en: Unknown ticket
zh_TW: 不明的待辦事項

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unlimited memory - Perfect!
zh_TW: 無限制內存 - 完美！

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock Item Request
zh_TW: 解鎖項目請求

en: Unlock a link with an item
zh_TW: 解鎖一個項目中連結

en: Unlock an item
zh_TW: 解鎖一個項目

en: Unlock components
zh_TW: 解鎖元件

en: Unlock the item
zh_TW: 解鎖項目

en: Unofficial translations are also available
zh_TW: 非官方的翻譯也可

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未公佈

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unsupported mail server type:%s.
zh_TW: 不支持郵件伺服器種類：%s

en: Unsupported version (%1$s)
zh_TW: 不支援的版本 (%1$s)

en: Untagged
zh_TW: 未標記的

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 更新至最新

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update (actor)
zh_TW: 更新(角色)

en: Update Source | Update Sources
zh_TW[0]: 更新來源

en: Update all
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: Update all bookmarks execution time
zh_TW: 更新所有書籤執行時間

en: Update an item
zh_TW: 更新一個項目

en: Update auth and sync
zh_TW: 更新授權並同步

en: Update authentification method to
zh_TW: 將更新認證方法為

en: Update followups (author)
zh_TW: 更新追蹤 (作者)

en: Update helpdesk parameters
zh_TW: 更新Helpdesk參數

en: Update method for user authentication and synchronization
zh_TW: 使用者認證和同步方法

en: Update my password
zh_TW: 更新我的密码

en: Update notes
zh_TW: 更新註解

en: Update of a followup
zh_TW: 更新追蹤

en: Update of a problem
zh_TW: 更新問題

en: Update of a project
zh_TW: 更新專案

en: Update of a project task
zh_TW: 更新專案工作

en: Update of a reservation
zh_TW: 更新預借

en: Update of a task
zh_TW: 更新一項作業

en: Update of a ticket
zh_TW: 更新待辦事項

en: Update of the field
zh_TW: 修改評論

en: Update parameters
zh_TW: 更新參數

en: Update password
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Update printer counter
zh_TW: 更新印表機計數器

en: Update successful, your database is up to date
zh_TW: 更新成功，您的資料庫已更新

en: Update the approval request to %s
zh_TW: 更新核准請求至 %s

en: Update the item
zh_TW: 更新項目

en: Update the item's notes
zh_TW: 更新項目的註解

en: Update to %s
zh_TW: 更新至 %s

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload directory doesn't exist
zh_TW: 上傳的目錄不存在

en: Upload successful
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Urgency
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Use DN in the search
zh_TW: 使用 DN 做搜尋

en: Use GLPI
zh_TW: 使用GLPI

en: Use GLPI in mode
zh_TW: 使用GLPI模式

en: Use TLS
zh_TW: 使用TLS

en: Use a FTP installed file
zh_TW: 使用FTP安裝檔案

en: Use as a solution
zh_TW: 使用為一種解決方案

en: Use date
zh_TW: 使用日期

en: Use locks
zh_TW: 使用鎖定

en: Use mail date, instead of collect one
zh_TW: 使用郵件日期替代一次收集

en: Use paged results
zh_TW: 使用分頁結果

en: Use the slave for the search engine
zh_TW: 使用從站的搜索引擎

en: Use unitary management
zh_TW: 使用統一的管理

en: Used cartridges
zh_TW: 用過的印表機耗材

en: Used consumables
zh_TW: 已使用的耗材

en: Used items
zh_TW: 使用的項目

en: Used on
zh_TW: 用過於

en: User | Users
zh_TW[0]: 使用者

en: User DN
zh_TW: 使用者的DN

en: User assigned to task
zh_TW: 分配給作業的使用者

en: User attribute containing its groups
zh_TW: 使用者類別包含自身群組

en: User category | User categories
zh_TW[0]: 用戶類別

en: User data cache
zh_TW: 使用者資料快取

en: User display
zh_TW: 顯示使用者

en: User featuring a single profile
zh_TW: 使用者具有一個配置文件

en: User featuring the profile
zh_TW: 使用者特色配置文件

en: User information
zh_TW: 使用者訊息

en: User missing in LDAP directory
zh_TW: 使用者不存在LDAP目錄中

en: User not authorized to connect in GLPI
zh_TW: 使用者無權連接GLPI

en: User not found or several users found
zh_TW: 無法找到使用者或發現多個使用者

en: User of project team
zh_TW: 專案團隊使用者

en: User or group updated. The connected items have been moved in the same values.
zh_TW: 使用者或群組已更新. 已連接的項目已被移至相同的值.

en: User title | Users titles
zh_TW[0]: 使用者標題

en: User with a single profile
zh_TW: 使用者使用單一的配置文件

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效的

en: Valid license
zh_TW: 有效的授權

en: Valid licenses
zh_TW: 有效的授權

en: Valid since
zh_TW: 生效日

en: Valid tags
zh_TW: 有效的標籤

en: Valid to %s
zh_TW: 有效期到%s

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Validate a request
zh_TW: 驗證請求

en: Validate an incident
zh_TW: 驗證事件

en: Validation | Validations
zh_TW[0]: 驗證

en: Validation request
zh_TW: 驗證請求

en: Validation request answer
zh_TW: 驗證請求回覆

en: Value
zh_TW: 價值

en: Values for the generic rules for assignment to entities
zh_TW: 實體分配值的一般規則

en: Values used in the interface to search users from a LDAP directory
zh_TW: LDAP目錄搜索使用者界面中使用的值

en: Vcard
zh_TW: 電子名片

en: Version | Versions
zh_TW[0]: 版本

en: Version 1
zh_TW: 第一版

en: Version 2
zh_TW: 第二版

en: Version 3+
zh_TW: 第三版

en: Version in use
zh_TW: 使用版本

en: Vertical split
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: View | Views
zh_TW[0]: 查看

en: View updated users
zh_TW: 查看更新的使用者

en: Virtual machine | Virtual machines
zh_TW[0]: 虛擬機

en: Virtual ports
zh_TW: 虛擬連接埠

en: Virtualization model | Virtualization models
zh_TW[0]: 虛擬化型號

en: Virtualization system | Virtualization systems
zh_TW[0]: 虛擬化系統

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visibility end date
zh_TW: 可見結束日期

en: Visibility start date
zh_TW: 可見開始日期

en: Visible for a change
zh_TW: 可見 變更

en: Visible for a problem
zh_TW: 可見問題

en: Visible for a request
zh_TW: 可見請求

en: Visible for an incident
zh_TW: 可見事件

en: Visible in a project
zh_TW: 在專案中顯示

en: Visible in a ticket
zh_TW: 在待辦事項中顯示

en: Visible in the simplified interface
zh_TW: 在簡明介面可視

en: Visible since
zh_TW: 開始可見

en: Visible until
zh_TW: 可見 直到

en: Volume | Volumes
zh_TW[0]: 磁卷

en: Waiting for approval
zh_TW: 等待核准

en: Waiting time
zh_TW: 等待時間

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning before running rename based on the dictionary rules
zh_TW: 在依字典執行重新名稱前顯示警告訊息

en: Warning state color
zh_TW: 警告狀態的顏色

en: Warning state threshold
zh_TW: 警告狀態界限值

en: Warning: The request exceeds the limit of the directory. The results are only partial.
zh_TW: 警告：請求超出目錄的限制。只有部份結果。

en: Warning: read-only!
zh_TW: 警告 : 唯讀 !

en: Warranty duration
zh_TW: 保固期

en: Warranty expiration date
zh_TW: 保固到期日

en: Warranty extension value
zh_TW: 停止保固後殘值

en: Warranty information
zh_TW: 保固資訊

en: Watcher | Watchers
zh_TW[0]: 監督

en: Watcher group | Watcher groups
zh_TW[0]: 監督群組

en: Watcher group except manager users
zh_TW: 除管理者以外的監督者群組

en: Watcher group manager
zh_TW: 監督群組管理員

en: Watcher user
zh_TW: 監督者

en: Way of sending emails
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件的方式

en: We only collect the following data : plugins usage, performance and responsiveness statistics about user interface features, memory, and hardware configuration.
zh_TW: 我們只蒐集以下資料：附屬程式用途、效能與回應統計關於用戶介面特色、記憶體與硬體配置。

en: Web
zh_TW: 網路

en: Web link
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Web link to approval the solution
zh_TW: 網頁連結至核准解決方案

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: When connecting or updating
zh_TW: 連線 / 更新 行為

en: When disconnecting
zh_TW: 中斷連線 行為

en: Wifi mode
zh_TW: Wifi 模式

en: Wifi network | Wifi networks
zh_TW[0]: Wifi 網路

en: Wifi network type
zh_TW: Wifi 網路類型

en: Wifi port
zh_TW: Wifi 連接埠

en: Wifi protocol version
zh_TW: WiFi 協議版本

en: Withdraw dynamic authorizations and groups
zh_TW: 撤銷認證和群組（動態）

en: Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s day | Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s days
zh_TW[0]: 沒有任何回覆的待辦事項將會於 %s 天後自動關閉

en: Without name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Without title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: Work in progress...
zh_TW: 執行中...

en: Worn cartridges
zh_TW: 舊的印表機耗材

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Writer
zh_TW: 作者

en: Writing ability
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Written
zh_TW: 寫入

en: X-Auto-Response-Suppress email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 X-自動回覆 - 不顯示

en: X-Priority email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 X-優先

en: X-UCE-Status email header
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 X-UCE狀態

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes - Restrict to global management for manual add
zh_TW: 是 -  限制整體的手動新增管理

en: Yes - Restrict to unit management for manual add
zh_TW: 是 -  限制某單位手動新增管理

en: Yes if empty
zh_TW: 是的，如果為空

en: Yes if equal
zh_TW: 是的，如果等於

en: You are not allowed to change the visibility flag for child entities.
zh_TW: 您未被授權變更子程序可見的設定.

en: You are trying to use GLPI with outdated files compared to the version of the database. Please install the correct GLPI files corresponding to the version of your database.
zh_TW: 您嘗試使用舊版本的GLPI連接新版本的GLPI資料庫. 請安裝與目前資料庫版本相符的GLPI檔案.

en: You can also replace all uses of this dropdown by another.
zh_TW: 您也可以替換所有使用的這個下拉選單至另一個

en: You can also specify a root location which will include all the generated locations.
zh_TW: 您也可以指定一個包括所有生成地點的原始地點。

en: You can continue to add elements to be transferred or execute the transfer now
zh_TW: 您可以繼續新增需要移轉的項目或現在就移轉這些項目

en: You can delete or modify these accounts as well as the initial data.
zh_TW: 您最好在第一筆資料建立入資料庫前能刪除或修改這些帳戶。

en: You can delete this migration error
zh_TW: 您可以刪除此移轉錯誤

en: You can't add a followup without description
zh_TW: 你不可以新增一個沒有說明的追蹤

en: You can't delete that item, because it has sub-items
zh_TW: 您不能刪除那個地方，因為它有子地點

en: You cannot solve this item!
zh_TW: 您不能解決此問題

en: You didn't select a database!
zh_TW: 你沒有選擇資料庫！

en: You do not have rights to delete %s item.
zh_TW: 你無權刪除%s物件

en: You don't have access to this application because your account was deactivated or removed
zh_TW: 您沒有權限使用該應用程序, 因為您的帳戶被停用或移除

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有執行這項工作的權限.

en: You don't have right to connect
zh_TW: 無法正常連線

en: You don't have right to see all tickets
zh_TW: 您沒有權限檢視所有待辦事項

en: You don't need the "migration cleaner" tool anymore...
zh_TW: 你並不需要“移轉清理”工具了....

en: You have been made a request to reset your account password.
zh_TW: 你已經送出重設帳戶密碼要求。

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this item
zh_TW: 您已被重定向，因為你無法再使用此項目

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this ticket
zh_TW: 因為您已無權限存取此待辦事項，已重新導向至其他頁面

en: You have not recorded any %1$s yet
zh_TW: 你還沒有記錄任何 %1$s

en: You have the latest available version
zh_TW: 您擁有最新的可用版本

en: You must accept cookies to reach this application
zh_TW: 您必要同意這個應用程式使用 Cookies

en: You must activate the JavaScript function of your browser
zh_TW: 你必須啟用瀏覽器的 Javascript 支援

en: You must define a default profile to create a new user
zh_TW: 你必須定義預設設置擋來新增一個新用戶

en: You must install at least PHP %s.
zh_TW: 你必須安裝 PHP 版本至少 %s

en: You must now proceed to updating your database content
zh_TW: 您必須現在更新您的資料庫內容

en: You will find it on the GLPI-PROJECT.org site.
zh_TW: 你可於 GLPI-PROJECT.org 網站找到相關訊息。

en: Your comment has been added
zh_TW: 你的註解已加入

en: Your comment has been edited
zh_TW: 你的註解已編輯

en: Your email could not be processed.
    If the problem persists, contact the administrator
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件無法進行處理⏎, 如果問題仍然存在，請聯繫管理員

en: Your observed tickets
zh_TW: 你追蹤的待辦事項

en: Your parser PHP is not installed with sessions support!
zh_TW: 您的PHP解析器沒有安裝對電文(Session)的支援!

en: Your password has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已成功更新

en: Your password reset request has expired or is invalid. Please renew it.
zh_TW: 您的密碼重置請求已過期或無效,請更新密碼.

en: Your password will expire on %s.
zh_TW: 你的密码即将逾期%s

en: Your planning
zh_TW: 您的計劃

en: Your problems in progress
zh_TW: 您的問題在進行

en: Your ticket has been registered, its treatment is in progress.
zh_TW: 您的待辦事項已登記，目前狀態為處理中。.

en: Your tickets in progress
zh_TW: 您待處理的待辦事項

en: Your tickets to close
zh_TW: 您待結束的待辦事項

en: Your tickets to validate
zh_TW: 您待檢驗的待辦事項

[ctx: adjective]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

[ctx: adjective]
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效的

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: and/or
zh_TW: 且/或

[ctx: authentication]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contract
zh_TW: 新增一個合約

[ctx: button]
en: Add a delegatee
zh_TW: 新增一個委託者

[ctx: button]
en: Add a document
zh_TW: 新增一個文件

[ctx: button]
en: Add a license
zh_TW: 新增一個授權

[ctx: button]
en: Add a manager
zh_TW: 新增一個管理者

[ctx: button]
en: Add a new file
zh_TW: 新增一個檔案

[ctx: button]
en: Add a supplier
zh_TW: 新增一個供應商

[ctx: button]
en: Add a task
zh_TW: 增加一個作業

[ctx: button]
en: Add a user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: button]
en: Add a version
zh_TW: 新增一個版本

[ctx: button]
en: Add an item
zh_TW: 新增一個項目

[ctx: button]
en: Add consumables
zh_TW: 新增耗材

[ctx: button]
en: Add to transfer list
zh_TW: 新增到傳輸列表

[ctx: button]
en: Associate
zh_TW: 分配

[ctx: button]
en: Associate an existing document
zh_TW: 和現有的文件關聯

[ctx: button]
en: Associate certificate
zh_TW: 相關憑證

[ctx: button]
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: button]
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: button]
en: Change the authentication method
zh_TW: 更改身份驗證方法

[ctx: button]
en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: button]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 复制

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently and remove devices
zh_TW: 永久刪除並移除裝置

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently but keep devices
zh_TW: 永久刪除但是保留裝置

[ctx: button]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: button]
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate
zh_TW: 分開

[ctx: button]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: button]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: button]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: button]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: button]
en: Get email tickets now
zh_TW: 立即取得電子郵件待辦事項

[ctx: button]
en: Give
zh_TW: 授予

[ctx: button]
en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

[ctx: button]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: button]
en: Link tickets
zh_TW: 連結待辦事項

[ctx: button]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: button]
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

[ctx: button]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: button]
en: Post
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: button]
en: Put in trashbin
zh_TW: 回收進垃圾桶

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a contract
zh_TW: 刪除一個合約

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a document
zh_TW: 刪除的文件

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a user
zh_TW: 移除一個管理者

[ctx: button]
en: Remove an item
zh_TW: 移除一個項目

[ctx: button]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: button]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

[ctx: button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

[ctx: button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: button]
en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: button]
en: Show
zh_TW: 展示

[ctx: button]
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: button]
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: button]
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock items
zh_TW: 解鎖項目

[ctx: button]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: button]
en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

[ctx: button]
en: post
zh_TW: 張貼

en: can't connect to the database
zh_TW: 無法連接在資料庫

[ctx: cartridge]
en: New | New
zh_TW[0]: 新的

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Used | Used
zh_TW[0]: 用過的

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Worn | Worn
zh_TW[0]: 舊的

[ctx: change]
en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

[ctx: consumable]
en: New | New
zh_TW[0]: 新的

[ctx: consumable]
en: Used | Used
zh_TW[0]: 已使用

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: date_mod and date_creation
zh_TW: date_mod 與 date_creation

en: default criterion
zh_TW: 預設標準

en: default_value must be 0 or 1
zh_TW: default_value 必需為 0 或 1

en: default_value must be numeric
zh_TW: default_value 必需為數字

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: exists
zh_TW: 存在

en: finished by
zh_TW: 完成 by

en: from
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: generated on %s
zh_TW: 生成於 %s

en: glpi/glpi for the administrator account
zh_TW: GLPI/ GLPI的管理員帳戶

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: impact]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: impact]
en: At least high
zh_TW: 至高

[ctx: impact]
en: At least low
zh_TW: 至低

[ctx: impact]
en: At least medium
zh_TW: 至中

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very high
zh_TW: 至非常高

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very low
zh_TW: 至非常低

[ctx: impact]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: impact]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: impact]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: impact]
en: Very high
zh_TW: 非常高

[ctx: impact]
en: Very low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is already present in GLPI
zh_TW: 已存在於 GLPI

en: is empty in GLPI
zh_TW: 在GLPI內是空的

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

[ctx: item]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: item not linked to an object
zh_TW: 項目無法連接到一個物件

en: last Friday
zh_TW: 上週五

en: last Monday
zh_TW: 上週一

en: last Saturday
zh_TW: 上週六

en: last Sunday
zh_TW: 上週日

en: last Thursday
zh_TW: 上週四

en: last Tuesday
zh_TW: 上週二

en: last Wednesday
zh_TW: 上週三

en: last criterion
zh_TW: 最後一項標準

en: ldap_start_tls does not exist
zh_TW: ldap_start_tls不存在

[ctx: location]
en: Altitude
zh_TW: 海拔

[ctx: location]
en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

[ctx: location]
en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

[ctx: location]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: missing id
zh_TW: id 遺失

en: missing itemtype
zh_TW: 項目類型遺失

en: missing resource
zh_TW: 資源遺失

en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 月

[ctx: name]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: normal/normal for the normal account
zh_TW: normal為正常帳戶

en: not under
zh_TW: 不在

en: on Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: on week
zh_TW: 週一至週五

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: parameter user_token seems invalid
zh_TW: 參數 user_token 看似有誤

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Daily
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: periodicity]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: person]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: phone]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not activated
zh_TW: 已安裝 / 未啟用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not configured
zh_TW: 已安裝 / 未設定

[ctx: plugin]
en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: post-only/postonly for the postonly account
zh_TW: post-only/post-only為postonly帳戶

[ctx: price]
en: Value
zh_TW: 價值

[ctx: priority]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: priority]
en: At least high
zh_TW: 至高

[ctx: priority]
en: At least low
zh_TW: 至低

[ctx: priority]
en: At least medium
zh_TW: 至中

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very high
zh_TW: 至非常高

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very low
zh_TW: 至非常低

[ctx: priority]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: priority]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: priority]
en: Major
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: priority]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: priority]
en: Very high
zh_TW: 非常高

[ctx: priority]
en: Very low
zh_TW: 非常低

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of associated items
zh_TW: 相關的項目數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of changes
zh_TW: 變更 數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of contracts
zh_TW: 合約數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of documents
zh_TW: 文件數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of followups
zh_TW: 追蹤的數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of installations
zh_TW: 安裝數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of lines
zh_TW: 行數

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of linked tickets
zh_TW: 已連結的待辦事項數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of problems
zh_TW: 問題數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tasks
zh_TW: 作業數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of team members
zh_TW: 團隊成員人數

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項數量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Processors number
zh_TW: 處理器數量

en: regular expression does not match
zh_TW: 正規不符合

en: regular expression matches
zh_TW: 正規檢核

en: run script as apache user
zh_TW: 以Apache使用者執行腳本

en: send contract alert failed
zh_TW: 發送合約通知失敗

en: send infocom alert failed
zh_TW: 發送訊息通知失敗

[ctx: setup]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: starting with
zh_TW: 開始 with

[ctx: status]
en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

[ctx: status]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 結案

[ctx: status]
en: New
zh_TW: 新的

[ctx: status]
en: Not closed
zh_TW: 未結案

[ctx: status]
en: Not solved
zh_TW: 未解決

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (assigned)
zh_TW: 處理中(已分配)

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (planned)
zh_TW: 處理中(已計劃)

[ctx: status]
en: Solved
zh_TW: 已解決

[ctx: status]
en: Solved + Closed
zh_TW: 解決 + 結案

[ctx: survey]
en: Answered | Answered
zh_TW[0]: 解答

[ctx: survey]
en: Opened | Opened
zh_TW[0]: 已開始

en: tech/tech for the technician account
zh_TW: tech/tech為工程師帳戶

en: this port
zh_TW: 此連接埠

[ctx: ticket]
en: New
zh_TW: 新的

[ctx: ticket]
en: Opened | Opened
zh_TW[0]: 已開始

[ctx: ticket]
en: Solved | Solved
zh_TW[0]: 已解決

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: to see the entity and its sub-entities
zh_TW: 顯示實體及從屬實體

en: tree structure
zh_TW: 樹狀結構

en: try to reload
zh_TW: 試著重新整理

en: under
zh_TW: 在

[ctx: urgency]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least high
zh_TW: 至高

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least low
zh_TW: 至低

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least medium
zh_TW: 至中

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very high
zh_TW: 至非常高

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very low
zh_TW: 至非常低

[ctx: urgency]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: urgency]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: urgency]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very high
zh_TW: 非常高

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: view documentation in your browser at %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽器開啟文件中 %s

en: with email response
zh_TW: 電子郵件的的回應

en: without email response
zh_TW: 沒有電子郵件的的回應

en: x509 certificate authentication
zh_TW: x509 認證

en: you may have to add a network
zh_TW: 你必需新增一個網路
